Chris Brown Confirms Rihanna Split.

Date: 06-05-2013 4:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author:
- at 6-05-2013 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
CHRIS Brown has confirmed his split with Rihanna — as he celebrated his birthday with “as many girls as possible.”
The R&B star who turned 24 yesterday – told an Australian radio station he was “going solo” and blamed the split on her world tour.
But he said he would always love the Diamonds star – who he calls Shawty.
He said: “I’m gonna do it solo. At the end of the day Shawty doing her own thing, she on the road.
“It’s always gonna be love. I’m a grown man, just gotta fast forward.”
He added that they were both ‘too young’ to settle down, and hinted at a stormy split.

He said: “The way I look at it is, I’m always going to love that person, but people have differences, and people have different wants and needs, at the end of the day she’s a young girl.
“I can’t really be focused on wife-ing somebody that young, and I’m young too. I just got to step forward and be the man and be the best Chris Brown I can be instead of worrying about whoever else is going to be in my side pocket.“

The singer, who went Private at a Las Vegas club as he partied with a host of female fans last night, told the Kyle and Jackie O show he was throwing three birthday parties.
He said: “I’ve actually got three birthday parties scheduled, I got one in L.A., one in Vegas and one in New York so we can go and have fun, and I’m just trying to have, you know, the best time with my fans and all the people in the club.”

Read more: http://www.mediashoutout.blogspot.co.uk

Posted: at 6-05-2013 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 6-05-2013 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Na them sabi
Posted: at 6-05-2013 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero