![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: 2bify on 9-06-2013 11:39 PM SEE MUMU, U GET UNDERWEAR??? NA DROSS U GET, OLD MAMA DROSS, WETIN MAKE ME RUN FROM U? 1. Abortion is very rampant among Igbo girls,![]() ![]() 2. There is mass infertility among married women in Igboland 3. Baby factories are big business in Igboland. There is a logic that connects these three observations: A. Rampant abortion leads to mass infertility later in life as these abortions are not properly done by qualified doctors. B. Since Adoption is stigmatised and childlessness is almost criminalised, children have to be produced one way or the other. C. And Igbos are smart business people who don't have scruples. Hence, the baby factories. These factories recruit girls and get them impregnated to produce children for sale. That some pregnant teenagers go there voluntarily is a ruse. This is a
Quote from: otagermo on 9-06-2013 11:40 PM Person gode waka dey waka.....na so so mess gode gommot for her ass due the widenesss of her A*#S......you are finish girfreind...........dog is even better than you......wh*re.... u are a big idiot
Quote from: 2bify on 9-06-2013 11:39 PM SEE MUMU, U GET UNDERWEAR??? NA DROSS U GET, OLD MAMA DROSS, WETIN MAKE ME RUN FROM U? hahahahahahahahahahahahah....bros don finish dis cheap honeypot here....upon all the make-up wey she dey applie for that her wowo face....she still be like masquerade ![]() ![]()
U DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY AGAIN, JUST ASK HIM AND HE WILL TELL U ABOUT IGBOS OK, OLD ASHAWO ReplyQuote from: HOPEA23 on 9-06-2013 11:57 PM una king nor go fit stand In front of Oba of great Benin kingdom...if u have the nerves come out openly and says this to his face ... Nonsense
Evil is inbuilt and there is no excuse for it. igbo people who sell babies are born evil. Reply
Quote from: 2bify on 10-06-2013 12:13 AM U DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY AGAIN, JUST ASK HIM AND HE WILL TELL U ABOUT IGBOS OK, OLD ASHAWO I will ADVISE you to go and commit SUICIDE......
Quote from: 2bify on 10-06-2013 12:13 AM U DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY AGAIN, JUST ASK HIM AND HE WILL TELL U ABOUT IGBOS OK, OLD ASHAWO Careful now, don't let your brain go to your head!LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
BUT HOW U DEY FELL UNDER DROSS? EHH, E DEY MAKE U SMELL LIKE RAT, THAT IS WHY U DEY GET BAD MARKET, UR PEOPLE DEY RUN BECAUSE OF THE SMELL, BUT U DEY FIGHT OTHER GIRLS SAY THEM TAKE THEM, NA UR DROSS ReplyQuote from: HOPEA23 on 9-06-2013 11:58 PM why u won come dey take pill for someone else headache... E nor concerns your business is to wash them...u jam that
Quote from: otagermo on 10-06-2013 12:13 AM hahahahahahahahahahahahah....bros don finish dis cheap honeypot here....upon all the make-up wey she dey applie for that her wowo face....she still be like masquerade dancing kurkeke... Men find something else to insult me with .. Boring ... Who God don bless no man can crush ... Dancing mood activated.. Do u care to join? ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-06-2013 12:03 AM e be like sa u dey fear ajanni so much that u are bring his name into this fight that does not concerns him... This fight is between u an I... Don't try to drag him into it for me to fight for you... It a no no..make your mother die first... see who dey fight....ashawo.....go sidon for toillete.....nobi you fear ajanni pass.....to#to mouth.....
Quote from: otagermo on 10-06-2013 12:13 AM hahahahahahahahahahahahah....bros don finish dis cheap honeypot here....upon all the make-up wey she dey applie for that her wowo face....she still be like masquerade babies manufacturing factories in igboland
Quote from: 2bify on 10-06-2013 12:18 AM BUT HOW U DEY FELL UNDER DROSS? EHH, E DEY MAKE U SMELL LIKE RAT, THAT IS WHY U DEY GET BAD MARKET, UR PEOPLE DEY RUN BECAUSE OF THE SMELL, BUT U DEY FIGHT OTHER GIRLS SAY THEM TAKE THEM, NA UR DROSS you sounds stupid and boring... How e ta concerns... I go sack u na... Get time oo... Why you dey poke ur noise in my business ... Just wash my under wears and shut thy fu*k up... Nigger. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: otagermo on 10-06-2013 12:18 AM see who dey fight....ashawo.....go sidon for toillete.....nobi you fear ajanni pass.....to#to mouth..... I will ADVISE you to go and COMMIT-SUICIDE, because your LIFE is full of MISERY'S ......otagermo
SEE ASHAWO DEY HAPPY SAY SHE DEY FIGHT ME? EHH, A WHOLE ME? SHUT UP, IM NOT FIGHTING U, IM TELLING U WHAT WILL BE AS A HIV CARER ReplyQuote from: HOPEA23 on 10-06-2013 12:03 AM e be like sa u dey fear ajanni so much that u are bring his name into this fight that does not concerns him... This fight is between u an I... Don't try to drag him into it for me to fight for you... It a no no..make your mother die first...
Quote from: 2bify on 10-06-2013 12:22 AM SEE ASHAWO DEY HAPPY SAY SHE DEY FIGHT ME? EHH, A WHOLE ME? SHUT UP, IM NOT FIGHTING U, IM TELLING U WHAT WILL BE AS A HIV CARER I will ADVISE you to go and COMMIT-SUICIDE, because your LIFE is full of MISERY'S
Quote from: otagermo on 10-06-2013 12:18 AM see who dey fight....ashawo.....go sidon for toillete.....nobi you fear ajanni pass.....to#to mouth..... is spell toilet not toillete... I can hear how u dey pronounce am with your Igbo ascent...toillete lmao LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
‘Emergence of baby factories alien to Igbo culture’ Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-06-2013 12:05 AM see English mr.... U don murdered English for here... Go and take spelling class.. And come back to me.. old Age do make you-you cant differentiate between english and broken english...........abi prick dey your ass as your typing dis rubbish??? no go die sey na otagermo kill you....to#to mouth..
Quote from: 2bify on 10-06-2013 12:22 AM SEE ASHAWO DEY HAPPY SAY SHE DEY FIGHT ME? EHH, A WHOLE ME? SHUT UP, IM NOT FIGHTING U, IM TELLING U WHAT WILL BE AS A HIV CARER common again...full of jargons .. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra