Quote from: esonu on 4-06-2009 12:34 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 4-06-2009 12:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
stopping kisses and preventing mouth flu Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 4-06-2009 03:21 PM dey dont have a choice......do dey... ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 4-06-2009 03:42 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-06-2009 03:31 PM Quote from: akjasper on 4-06-2009 03:29 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-06-2009 03:23 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-06-2009 03:25 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-05-2009 05:48 PM Ha!....I dey lick my lips nah lolz...how often did u licks it??? I do it very often ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Huh lips lickers..hp u 2 lick only lips?? Hahahahaha, Wetin you get for mind nah? ![]() Huh nothing ooooo....bt whosoever licks lips is capable of other lickins.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Akpan01 on 4-06-2009 03:26 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 4-06-2009 03:21 PM dey dont have a choice......do dey... U NEDE LICK AM? ![]() shebi u don taste am..... ahhh.... confess....
How this question take enter kissing taya me o... Reply@Pretty instinct, "we?" U and who be we? I like the lips of the one I like. E no do like that? If na lips I dey find... my way far!!!
Quote from: anonymous2 on 4-06-2009 04:13 PM Quote from: esonu on 4-06-2009 12:34 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 4-06-2009 12:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @ anonymous2.....dis 'Ur bcksyde is temptin ooooo....!!!
I dey tell you...... Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i can only find them attractive if they are not plumpy (e.g valley dust) and dry. i hate wide mouth with big plumpy lips. i also hate dried and chapped lips Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-06-2009 06:22 PM I dey tell you...... ![]() Samy still do like say u no see am now haba!!!!
Quote from: pepigambit on 4-06-2009 05:49 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 4-06-2009 03:26 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 4-06-2009 03:21 PM dey dont have a choice......do dey... U NEDE LICK AM? ![]() shebi u don taste am..... ahhh.... confess.... HMMM LIKE CHERRY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 4-06-2009 06:51 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 4-06-2009 05:49 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 4-06-2009 03:26 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 4-06-2009 03:21 PM dey dont have a choice......do dey... U NEDE LICK AM? ![]() shebi u don taste am..... ahhh.... confess.... HMMM LIKE CHERRY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u go make dem dey find me nowww...... sudenly sudenly
Quote from: pepigambit on 4-06-2009 06:57 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 4-06-2009 06:51 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 4-06-2009 05:49 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 4-06-2009 03:26 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 4-06-2009 03:21 PM dey dont have a choice......do dey... U NEDE LICK AM? ![]() shebi u don taste am..... ahhh.... confess.... HMMM LIKE CHERRY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u go make dem dey find me nowww...... sudenly sudenly ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
passing ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
wats yo point Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-06-2009 03:31 PM Quote from: akjasper on 4-06-2009 03:29 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-06-2009 03:23 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-06-2009 03:25 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-05-2009 05:48 PM Ha!....I dey lick my lips nah lolz...how often did u licks it??? I do it very often ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Huh lips lickers..hp u 2 lick only lips?? Hahahahaha, Wetin you get for mind nah? ![]() heheheh.....it must not dry oooo cos thts when i come in. u knw wat i mean?
Hhm... ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: valleydust on 4-06-2009 03:36 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 4-06-2009 03:30 PM Quote from: valleydust on 4-06-2009 03:19 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 4-06-2009 03:13 PM Quote from: sandie on 4-06-2009 12:11 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 30-05-2009 10:05 PM Quote from: sandie on 30-05-2009 03:26 PM i don't like jamb questions jor!!! change it to waec question and answer it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Tah!!! u were d one that left me there jor ![]() ![]() U said u couldn't wait for welli again and u followed that bobo ![]() ![]() hey girl how hav u.... ohhhh... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
IT ALL DEPENDS ON WHO IT IS Reply