Confession: My Husband Brought A Lady Into Our Matrimonial Bed And Gave Me HIV!

Date: 27-06-2013 12:16 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
- at 27-06-2013 12:16 PM (10 years ago)
My husband has finally shattered my heart and I weep as I write.

We had issues with finances and I tried to contribute the little amount I borrowed from friends. But, we still couldn’t make ends meet. Last two months, he came back home with a lady. He called me in the evening and he told me to just keep quiet when he comes back from work.

So, he just came back home with this fair, slim lady. And they slept together in our matrimonial bed. If anyone told me I would experience this in my life, I would never believe it. I slept in the children’s room. All through the night, I couldn’t sleep as I wondered what they were doing….on our matrimonial bed. I cried all night.

In the morning, he introduced me to the lady as his sister and the kids as mine. I felt dumbfounded, I never felt so disappointed in my life. He came back earlier from work and apologised to me, he said the lady works with the government and she was going to help him win a contract. He said the lady asked him to sleep with her, and that would be all. He said he did all that just to make our children and I live comfortably. Then he gave me 85,000 naira, he asked me to buy all we needed.

I cried and sobbed, but I had no one to run to for help. I accepted fate. For the whole week, he came back with this lady and they slept in our matrimonial bed…. Such a shameful act! After that week ended, she stopped coming. My husband said I could now return to our bed. He made love to me, I cried all through because of the evil he did, because of the way he broke my heart. He begged me and told me he would never do such again.

Last month, I started falling sick, I went to the hospital and I was diagnosed of HIV. I felt dumb! I knew this was the handiwork of my selfish husband. He also went to the hospital too and he was also diagnosed of same. The worst thing is he is now blaming me for not stopping him from doing such wicked acts.

I would never forget what he did to me. We are still living together, but I hate him so much. I wish I never got married to him!

Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 27-06-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmm dis is complicated. I don't kn wat to say.
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chichocolate at 27-06-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago)
It' a pity my dear sis, dats wat most married women go through in their home. God is ur strength Cry Cry
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 27-06-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 27-06-2013 12:31 PM
Hmmmmmm dis is complicated. I don't kn wat to say.

Pls say something o
Posted: at 27-06-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jeffery250 at 27-06-2013 02:24 PM (10 years ago)
I'm dumbfounded. This situation is quite a sad one.I pray God would have mercy onu.
Posted: at 27-06-2013 02:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 27-06-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jeffery250 on 27-06-2013 02:24 PM
I'm dumbfounded. This situation is quite a sad one.I pray God would have mercy onu.

I Pray so too
Posted: at 27-06-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lovecommander at 27-06-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago)
MY DEAR, WHAT HAS HAPPENED HAS HAPPENED. THANK GOD THAT THE PRESENCE OF HIV IS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD. YOU CAN STILL LIVE A HEALTHY AND FRUITFUL LIFE. PATCH WHATS LEFT AND CHANNEL YOUR ENERGY TO WHAT IS PRODUCTIVE. YOU WILL MAKE IT STILL.
Posted: at 27-06-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 27-06-2013 10:46 PM (10 years ago)
Well there's no need crying over spilled milk, when you were meant to take action you didn't. You should start thinking about how you can live longer

Posted: at 27-06-2013 10:46 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shegzan at 28-06-2013 07:30 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmn... No be child's play oo!

Posted: at 28-06-2013 07:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria