mystangel at 10-06-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) (f) O.k, Mystangel, cross ur heart... why are u going 2 Italio?
well u have to come into ma room so i can tell u i dont want dis people to know What? don't tell me you've started practicals even before going to Italy. This is going to be weird! pls don't go there............ I fear what you might become. haaaaaaaaa hope she is not refering to me chiaaaaaaaaaaaa Just concerned.........
concern not appreciated and allowed
being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am Posted: at 10-06-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mazi at 10-06-2009 02:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) sterotyping is a dangerous phenomena Posted: at 10-06-2009 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 10-06-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 10-06-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
anonymous2 at 10-06-2009 02:21 PM (15 years ago) (f) Poeple always said dat its a fact that Nigerian girls who go to switzerland and italy only go there to prositiute ---is it actually true,, do nigerian girls go dere to sell dere bodies, is it a fact dat all the nigerian girls in italy expecially the benue and edo are prositute, help oooo cos i might soon go to italy,
ask ur benin frend na u be ma benin friend oya answer me tahhh...im not a benin im a lagosian....im referring to earlycame as ur benin frend
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 10-06-2009 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mystangel at 10-06-2009 02:51 PM (15 years ago) (f) Poeple always said dat its a fact that Nigerian girls who go to switzerland and italy only go there to prositiute ---is it actually true,, do nigerian girls go dere to sell dere bodies, is it a fact dat all the nigerian girls in italy expecially the benue and edo are prositute, help oooo cos i might soon go to italy,
ask ur benin frend na u be ma benin friend oya answer me tahhh...im not a benin im a lagosian....im referring to earlycame as ur benin frend hehehheh as if u know she is even in italy but she is school dere anyway u can still asnwer d question since youraba girls too don join
being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am Posted: at 10-06-2009 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
anonymous2 at 10-06-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago) (f) yoruba gals no join dat category besides lagosians are not yoruba ok?
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 10-06-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 10-06-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) haaahaaaaaa here i go again with this teeth again yoruba gals no join dat category besides lagosians are not yoruba ok?
lagosians are yabasians, idumotasian, agagesians suruleresians abi? are they not yorubasian Posted: at 10-06-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
BobbyL at 10-06-2009 03:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) according 2 stats, Lagosians don join too... Posted: at 10-06-2009 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luvvy at 10-06-2009 03:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) na lagosian even plenti pass Posted: at 10-06-2009 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
BobbyL at 10-06-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago) (m) na lagosian even plenti pass
chei! tell me about it... Posted: at 10-06-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luvvy at 10-06-2009 03:37 PM (15 years ago) (m) na lagosian even plenti pass
chei! tell me about it... where are u now? i mean state Posted: at 10-06-2009 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 10-06-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) passing..............reading...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 10-06-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onchedu at 10-06-2009 04:43 PM (15 years ago) (m) Myst! Hold Ur side... No join Benue here. U go provoke me ... Meanwyl, are U even a Nigerian? Thot U and Mushabc were Liberians
welll dear am not d one hu stated d fact besides is it not in benue men have sex for credit hehehehhehehe well am a nigerian form d great igbo land as for ma angel mushabc she is from zambia Lets not even start the war of the tribes. I have Igbo friends so I'll respect them and Ignore Ur falacy. Shey some have slept with U for credit? Posted: at 10-06-2009 04:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
tolexo at 10-06-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) (f) no idea girl, i dont know Posted: at 10-06-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
happy75 at 10-06-2009 11:12 PM (15 years ago) (f) sorry idk. Posted: at 10-06-2009 11:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
welli at 11-06-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago) (f) Poeple always said dat its a fact that Nigerian girls who go to switzerland and italy only go there to prositiute ---is it actually true,, do nigerian girls go dere to sell dere bodies, is it a fact dat all the nigerian girls in italy expecially the benue and edo are prositute, help oooo cos i might soon go to italy,
If in 2009 You still think like this....then You need to be chained in Yaba left. Like someone said earlier it's of no use starting a cyber tribal war....Control Your fingers else they type you into trouble.
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 11-06-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Beauti4 at 11-06-2009 12:47 AM (15 years ago) (f) Pster...u've already heard it. so y r u here causin trouble again. u guys need to knw that outsider r on this site ooo. stupid topic Posted: at 11-06-2009 12:47 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
shanique at 11-06-2009 04:34 AM (15 years ago) (f) true poster... so what now? u wanna join them?
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 11-06-2009 04:34 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 11-06-2009 06:47 AM (15 years ago) (m) dat little pratt Posted: at 11-06-2009 06:47 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
shanique at 11-06-2009 06:47 AM (15 years ago) (f) ??//?    
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 11-06-2009 06:47 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |