Did u See Omotola's Bum Bum Alert! What Is Wrong With This Photo?

Date: 26-07-2013 7:11 pm (10 years ago) | Author: olokunbola tope
- at 26-07-2013 07:11 PM (10 years ago)
 Do you think it is right for this guy to rest his hand on a married woman's butt with such confidence?

Please be sincere o!... If you are married and see this kind of picture of a guy feeling your 'property' like this, how will you take it? Look at the position of the guy's hand very well. Lolz!
sourcehttp://olokunbolablessing.blogspot.com/2013/07/omotolas-bum-bum-alert-what-is-wrong.html

Posted: at 26-07-2013 07:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Talkcentral at 27-07-2013 05:42 AM (10 years ago)
Do you think it is right for this guy to rest his hand on a married woman's butt with such confidence?

Please be sincere o!... If you are married and see this kind of picture of a guy feeling your 'property' like this, how will you take it? Look at the position of the guy's hand very well. Lolz!

More entertainment  news  Celebrity Gossip News at http://www..com
Posted: at 27-07-2013 05:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- merion at 27-07-2013 06:09 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm naughty naughty
Posted: at 27-07-2013 06:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peniso at 27-07-2013 06:28 AM (10 years ago)
notin dey kpa......notin is wrong wt the picture,,
Posted: at 27-07-2013 06:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sardatt at 27-07-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago)
Hand's well placed, Busts're pointing right. Just that the lips aren't agreeing.
Posted: at 27-07-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 27-07-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago)
Na u sabi poster.
Posted: at 27-07-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 27-07-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
Heheheheh

Marriage!
Na wa

Posted: at 27-07-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogunfe at 27-07-2013 03:16 PM (10 years ago)

CAN U SEE IT?

click HERE for more gist
check out more entertainment gist HERE
Posted: at 27-07-2013 03:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Bimbobusty at 27-07-2013 09:40 PM (10 years ago)
Do you think it is right for this guy to rest his hand on a married woman’s butt with such confidence?
Please be sincere o!… If you are married and see this kind of picture of a guy feeling your ‘property’ like this, how will you take it? Look at the position of the guy’s hand very well. Lolz!
SEE MORE HERE: http://naijabliss.com/entertainment/omotola-2.html
Posted: at 27-07-2013 09:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- igist9ja at 28-07-2013 08:56 AM (10 years ago)
Do you think it is right for this guy to rest his hand on a married woman’s butt with such confidence?
For more gist follow us on twitter @ www.twitter.com/iplay9jamusic 
Posted: at 28-07-2013 08:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 1-03-2015 05:12 PM (9 years ago)
na yoruba pple way
Posted: at 1-03-2015 05:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac