ok nah...i jus d waka pass Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 22-06-2009 07:44 PM 8years is a long time o, but i agree with beauti4, shes not urs, concentrate on getting a job, marriage and everything else will fall in place effortlessly. Gbam!!SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 22-06-2009 06:49 PM Na him born d girl wey he wan keep her waiting for her whole life? abi oo tel am again HAPPY ENDING
Thanks beauti4, around d corner and temi Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 22-06-2009 04:31 PM ![]() ![]() damn....and what is the gal doing with all this on her head...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: brightossy on 22-06-2009 04:31 PM ![]() ![]() Guy how old are u in the 1st place? Abi make I hale u for partial child abuse to have dated this babe since she's been 14 years old? Anyway, I will tell you categorically to carry on with life as she does not deserve an innocent, caring, and loving guy like youself. If you make the mistake of carrying on with her, you might regret it cause it's obvious she does not feel any love for you. So, move on and you'll surely find a better one. As par not being able to toast a girl, that is not true. Everyman has been given the power to do that. Trust me, no woman go slap you for trying to toast her the worst thing she go tell you na ''excuse me please'' or ''I'm busy please''. Don't be nervous you can do it. It's not in anyway difficult trust me. Just make sure you're smiling when trying to toast her. Above all, be focus on your career and strive to get a job as that is one of the power to winning the heart of a woman.
Hi Olomi, am close 2 ha age but not very close n nothing went on til 6yrs afta. Am very scared of child abuse. Reply
wow.....now dats heartbreak...sorri o...dey sed it all. ReplyI rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Hhmmmmmm. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
all u just hv to do is pray my bro. i kn it is nt an easy thing to but just kn dat wht will be will be.u guys were nt meant to be but i urge u to put ur self 2geder nd move d gud Lord will bring dat which is urs thak care cynthia Reply
Move on Replylife goes on..u cant win it all..betta fins are ahead get past it Be yourself
Quote from: brightossy on 22-06-2009 04:31 PM ![]() ![]()
well you could not blame the gal, her parent are behind it all, what u should do? well nothing just look ahead and keep going Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-06-2009 05:39 PM The transaction has already be done and you are here crying. ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sori to hear that dear, shit hapns!! If shs meant 2b urs then it wil definatly b so else u hav bin wit d rong person. Its gona hurt bt dnt wori, u wil get ova it. Concentrate on makin it. Reply
u will better off without all these stress Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: brightossy on 22-06-2009 04:31 PM ![]() ![]() Quote from: d_man on 23-06-2009 01:01 PM Move on U can start learning how to toast life goes on..u cant win it all..betta fins are ahead get past it
passing and overcoming heartbreaks Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif