I no fit shout ![]() ![]() ![]()
waste of our resources Reply
Baba's burìal is worth more than that. Reply
THE GOVERNOR IS STUID, PLEASE TELL GOVERNOR I SAID SO, SO HE CAN SPEND SO AMOUNT OF MONEY ON BURIAL. WHY NOT ASK IF THE MAN FAMILY IS OK FINANACIALLY. THAN WASTE SUCH AMOUNT.. I GUESS THE MAN'S FAMILY ISNT COMFORTABLE Reply
Ogbeni Aregbesola just want to commercialize the burial site of Apostle Obadare. no way Sir. Reply
even wenn dey die, de still de chop money,na wa oh Reply
So poor people don finish for that state abi? Reply![]()
kkk Reply
The late founder of WOSEM, Prophet Timothy Oluwole Obadare who died on the 21st of March, 2013 is set for a grand burial courtesy of Osun State government. ReplyOSUN State government has approved N35 million for the funeral of the late Prophet, Dr. Timothy Oluwole Obadare. The burial rites of the world acclaimed evangelist commenced on August 9, while the remains would be buried at the World Soul Winning Evangelistic Ministry (WOSEM) Theology Centre, Ilesa, Osun State on August 17, 2013. The Commissioner for Finance, Economic Planning and Budget, Dr. Wale Bolorunduro, in a statement yesterday said the gesture was in line with the policy of Governor Rauf Aregbesola’s administration to show respect to every religious persuasion. Bolorunduro described the late Obadare as one of the great spiritual icons and a sage the state is proud of, adding that the deceased promoted Osun beyond the shores of Nigeria during his missionary activities as Christ Apostolic Church (CAC) General Evangelist. The Commissioner noted that the mausoleum of the late prophet would be beneficial to the state in terms of its potential tourism attraction. According to the statement, the money released is for construction of the mausoleum, burial ceremonies and intervention works of the late spiritual leader. http://www.tundeola.com/2013/08/osun-state-government-okays-n35m-for.html
Why a state funeral? His congregants are rich enough to take care of the expenses..... Reply
seriously. I think this is a waste. but them know wetin dem dey do. na dem go still chop d money. Reply
Quote from: 2bify on 16-08-2013 12:05 PM SEE MUMU, NA ONLY U COME FROM THE STATE? COUNT FROM TODAY!!!!!YOUR TONGUE WILL SOON PUT YOU IN A SITUATION WHERE YOU WOULDNT BE ABLE TO MOVE NOR WRITE OR WALK.....!YOU'LL SOON BE INFLICTED I PROMISE YOU!I'VE ALWAYS TOLD YOU ARE VERY SMALL TO WHAT I KNW....!AND SO SHALL IT BE!WE DONT NEED PEOPLE LIKE YOU HERE....!EVERYONE HAS WHAT HE/SHE BELIEVES ON...!BCAREFUL.....,I CAN COUNT DAYS FOR YOU!![]()
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 15-08-2013 10:28 PM u only seekin attentions with dat comment..faggot DONT MIND THIS IDIOTS..,THEY LIKE TO START UP UNNECESARY MATTER!WITH YOUR BIG MOUTH YORUBA ND THERE OCASSION!WHATS YOUR OWN BUSSINESS DID ANYONE STOPS YOU FROM DOING YOUR OWN OCCASSION?![]()
Quote from: jealouseones on 19-08-2013 12:57 PM DONT MIND THIS IDIOTS..,THEY LIKE TO START UP UNNECESARY MATTER!WITH YOUR BIG MOUTH YORUBA ND THERE OCASSION!WHATS YOUR OWN BUSSINESS DID ANYONE STOPS YOU FROM DOING YOUR OWN OCCASSION? ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)