Re-dim Light (Page 7)

Date: 24-06-2009 1:18 pm (15 years ago) | Author: around_d_corner aroundd
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- macgreat at 10-09-2009 03:51 PM (15 years ago)
hmm... redeems light Smiley

Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 10-09-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 10-09-2009 03:38 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 24-06-2009 01:18 PM
What's so  unique and romatic about dim lite................coz is noticed it makesgalz crazyyyyyyyyyyy

Prefer it with da light on so i can see every moves. Grin
Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 10-09-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
What?
Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 10-09-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 10-09-2009 03:57 PM
What?
but i prefer dim so what?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 10-09-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-09-2009 04:00 PM
What?

We're not compatible then! Grin
Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 10-09-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 10-09-2009 04:02 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-09-2009 04:00 PM
What?

We're not compatible then! Grin
maybi
Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humble02 at 11-09-2009 09:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 24-06-2009 01:29 PM
whats going on here.....wetin happen to dim light....and who is going crazzyyy...Huh?

what happing within dim light is this
1 they guy or the girl is not segxwal orienteted
2 it may be there is another guy within the room which they don't want you to see
3 it maybe he or she have many black spot in his or her skin which may deprive his or her off the sex
4 it may be he or she have a skin infection which he or she dont want you to see
5 it may be an attempt of rape with diplomatic way, do quick and come out so that i will go in and my own without he or her knowing that it is not the same person
6 she may have a mensual period or the guy having problem with his penis

just look into this you will see the atom of truth. if there is no this. why should the light be dimed. looking tward bodie's of they both partie's give the strong feeling of it, and the sex with go horny
Posted: at 11-09-2009 09:37 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on 11-09-2009 09:37 AM
whats going on here.....wetin happen to dim light....and who is going crazzyyy...Huh?

2 it may be there is another guy within the room which they don't want you to see
3 it maybe he or she have many black spot in his or her skin which may deprive his or her off the sex
4 it may be he or she have a skin infection which he or she dont want you to see
5 it may be an attempt of rape with diplomatic way, do quick and come out so that i will go in and my own without he or her knowing that it is not the same person

just look into this you will see the atom of truth. if there is no this. why should the light be dimed. looking tward bodie's of they both partie's give the strong feeling of it, and the sex with go horny

Mr lecturer! Grin
Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 11-09-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago)

i c the smoke of that ya stuff don block ya head nawa.... c wetin u dey mis yarn.....
Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-09-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago)

ok.. Undecided

Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 03:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 11-09-2009 03:12 PM

i c the smoke of that ya stuff don block ya head nawa.... c wetin u dey mis yarn.....

Lets take him to a................ Huh?
Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 11-09-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 03:17 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 11-09-2009 03:12 PM

Lets take him to a................ Huh?
u know nah....................
Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago)
Psycho! Grin
Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 11-09-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 03:30 PM
Psycho! Grin
sure u are there....... confirm psycho...oooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 11-09-2009 04:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 01:19 PM

Mr lecturer! Grin
he got nothin to say coz dim lite......is damn romantic
Posted: at 11-09-2009 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 11-09-2009 04:41 PM

Mr lecturer! Grin

Yes o! At that moment.........speechless!
Posted: at 11-09-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 11-09-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 06:43 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 11-09-2009 04:41 PM

Mr lecturer! Grin

Yes o! At that moment.........speechless!
why?Huh??
Posted: at 11-09-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
Cos dim light is damn romantic! Grin
Posted: at 11-09-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 11-09-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 06:50 PM
Cos dim light is damn romantic! Grin
galllllllll  i feel ya......
Posted: at 11-09-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 11-09-2009 06:53 PM (15 years ago)
and u cant imagine wat goes on wen d light is dim
Posted: at 11-09-2009 06:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10