PHOTO: "Soldier" Brutally Batters Man Over N3k Bribe (Page 3)

Date: 09-09-2013 4:45 pm (10 years ago) | Author: chuck
1 2 [3] 4 5
- steveoneal at 10-09-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 10-09-2013 12:25 PM
Its quite unfortunate that I come by tis reply late, An average infantry die hard commando like me shudnt bother tradin words wit a bloody, frustratd and jobless imbecile of a civillian like u, @least d khaki boys av agreed to sacrifice dia lifes 4 tis country if need be, in wat way av u contributd to d betterment of tis contry? U are a fool, a fool u are and foreva shall remain a fool, devil bend ur neck
it´s never  my character to brag,,,but because  of your ((selected adjectives))) , i will put this straight to you,, 1, i have helped and still helping humanity in various aspects of live, be it the orphans , the less privileged, and so on and so forth till this very present moment,, 2,i can authoritatively tell you , that i can feed and cloth  you and  your generations, till the end of time,, and i dont go around molesting people with whatever God has  and still blessing me with,, unlike you that uses your stupid dirty uniform to harass and molest people,, ogun lo ma fi eje e yi ile,, omo irankiran,,zombie way na one way!!! vagabond
Posted: at 10-09-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yossman at 10-09-2013 01:31 PM (10 years ago)
na make God help us in naija.
Posted: at 10-09-2013 01:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 10-09-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 10-09-2013 12:59 PM
Soldiers are more discipline than d police beside he is fake. Poster pls write d headlines well.
i know our police are indiscipline and corrupt, but the so called soldier are rascals. i know you have not witness those ZOMBIES rough handling civilian on the street. they behave  like animals. 
Posted: at 10-09-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 10-09-2013 02:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: frank1234 on 10-09-2013 03:48 AM
who is this goat? Did u read the story at all? @ poster, God will punish u 4 tarnishin d image of d Army, u said fake soldier and u caption it "soldier" idiot .is your papa name or  family name insult?must you insult people?  I can feel that your head is correct mad man

you that is shouting and ranting at the poster, na wa for you oh!. do you want to tell me that, you have never molested a civilian since you became a soldier?. its runs in all soldiers blood as if you were forced to be one. you volunteered to die for nigeria if need be, not to molest civilians and intimidate civilians on the street. the fake soldier learned from the soldiers period.
Posted: at 10-09-2013 02:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jban at 10-09-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: skyeblues on  9-09-2013 07:18 PM
the poster should be careful of what they poster your statement said that he is an impostor and you said he is a soldier and for that idiot that comment does he rtead the story ? you are a mad man you better go back to school
OGA U BE SOLDIER? No vex oooo.
Posted: at 10-09-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 10-09-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: benbellabiz on 10-09-2013 02:07 PM
you that is shouting and ranting at the poster, na wa for you oh!. do you want to tell me that, you have never molested a civilian since you became a soldier?. its runs in all soldiers blood as if you were forced to be one. you volunteered to die for nigeria if need be, not to molest civilians and intimidate civilians on the street. the fake soldier learned from the soldiers period.
right on point,, you cant be more right,, because i cant imagine other countries citizen putting on a soldier´s uniform to commit attocity , since they know quite sure, their normal soldiers wont do such shit,,,, but because nigerians know what the soldiers do everytime on the streets, thats what gave the criminal the courage to use the soldier´s khaki to molest and brutalize harmless people
Posted: at 10-09-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 10-09-2013 02:57 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-09-2013 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 10-09-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-09-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Aniagain at 10-09-2013 06:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 10-09-2013 01:12 PM
it´s never  my character to brag,,,but because  of your ((selected adjectives))) , i will put this straight to you,, 1, i have helped and still helping humanity in various aspects of live, be it the orphans , the less privileged, and so on and so forth till this very present moment,, 2,i can authoritatively tell you , that i can feed and cloth  you and  your generations, till the end of time,, and i dont go around molesting people with whatever God has  and still blessing me with,, unlike you that uses your stupid dirty uniform to harass and molest people,, ogun lo ma fi eje e yi ile,, omo irankiran,,zombie way na one way!!! vagabond

Its as if u av nt bn lucky enuf to encounter a 4tunate soldier in ur entire miserable life, permit me to tel u dat de money I spend in feedin my dogs is enuf to transform ur miserable life, d last time I passed by ur family hut, I over heard ur parent regret nt abortin u rite fm time, that poverty has formed coalition wit stupidity to frustratd u isnt my fault. Devil bend ur neck

Posted: at 10-09-2013 06:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 10-09-2013 08:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 10-09-2013 06:47 PM
Its as if u av nt bn lucky enuf to encounter a 4tunate soldier in ur entire miserable life, permit me to tel u dat de money I spend in feedin my dogs is enuf to transform ur miserable life, d last time I passed by ur family hut, I over heard ur parent regret nt abortin u rite fm time, that poverty has formed coalition wit stupidity to frustratd u isnt my fault. Devil bend ur neck
hahaha madman with starlet,, na hin dey feed dogs, recruit,, maiguard ,godogodo with no rank whatsoever, na that somalia wey you dey, na there dem go kill you,, i dont deal with low ranking maiguard like you,, i deal with your boss starting from brigadier-general,,, and once again, i repeat it,,, i go feed you feed  iyalaya e,,, your mama and grandmother,, all joined,, you come closeto my gate i will tell your fellow zombies like you  to gun you down without asking question,,just because it is you, vagabond!!! nigerian army, i don dey deal with your oga before you finish primary school,, bastard,, im not going to reply you again,, because you dont deserve my time and you no worth am at all,,look at his eyes like someome dey castrated ,, omo irankiran
Posted: at 10-09-2013 08:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 10-09-2013 08:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 10-09-2013 06:47 PM
hahaha madman with starlet,, na hin dey feed dogs, recruit,, maiguard ,godogodo with no rank whatsoever, na that somalia wey you dey, na there dem go kill you,, i dont deal with low ranking maiguard like you,, i deal with your boss starting from brigadier-general,,, and once again, i repeat it,,, i go feed you feed  iyalaya e,,, your mama and grandmother,, all joined,, you come close to my gate i will tell your fellow zombies like you  to gun you down without asking question,,just because it is you, vagabond!!! nigerian army, i don dey deal with your oga before you finish primary school,, bastard,, im not going to reply you again,, because you dont deserve my time and you no worth am at all,,look at his eyes like someone dey castrated ,, omo irankiran  BULLOCK
Posted: at 10-09-2013 08:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bash430 at 10-09-2013 08:58 PM (10 years ago)
If na police. Unna go dy telk say na dear job so naw na soja evry don dy wannig poster.
Posted: at 10-09-2013 08:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Seun9ce at 10-09-2013 09:31 PM (10 years ago)
Impersonation, deserve semi-capital purnishment, been jobless is not an excuse.
Posted: at 10-09-2013 09:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 11-09-2013 08:09 AM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-09-2013 08:09 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Aniagain at 11-09-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 10-09-2013 08:28 PM
hahaha madman with starlet,, na hin dey feed dogs, recruit,, maiguard ,godogodo with no rank whatsoever, na that somalia wey you dey, na there dem go kill you,, i dont deal with low ranking maiguard like you,, i deal with your boss starting from brigadier-general,,, and once again, i repeat it,,, i go feed you feed  iyalaya e,,, your mama and grandmother,, all joined,, you come close to my gate i will tell your fellow zombies like you  to gun you down without asking question,,just because it is you, vagabond!!! nigerian army, i don dey deal with your oga before you finish primary school,, bastard,, im not going to reply you again,, because you dont deserve my time and you no worth am at all,,look at his eyes like someone dey castrated ,, omo irankiran  BULLOCK

Young man, let it be known to u dat u av just stepped on the tiger's tail, until u pay for it, my soul and my spirit wil nt  rest, I am selling it to you in German currency, wit all the powers vested on me, I hereby declare u doomed. I also congratulate u 4 darin the "WISE ONE"

Posted: at 11-09-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-09-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago)
na benin people way na..
Posted: at 11-09-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MayorKingz at 11-09-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago)
*sad*
Posted: at 11-09-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 11-09-2013 04:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 10-09-2013 08:24 PM
hahaha madman with starlet,, na hin dey feed dogs, recruit,, maiguard ,godogodo with no rank whatsoever, na that somalia wey you dey, na there dem go kill you,, i dont deal with low ranking maiguard like you,, i deal with your boss starting from brigadier-general,,, and once again, i repeat it,,, i go feed you feed  iyalaya e,,, your mama and grandmother,, all joined,, you come closeto my gate i will tell your fellow zombies like you  to gun you down without asking question,,just because it is you, vagabond!!! nigerian army, i don dey deal with your oga before you finish primary school,, bastard,, im not going to reply you again,, because you dont deserve my time and you no worth am at all,,look at his eyes like someome dey castrated ,, omo irankiran
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin , You must have been really angry to let loose with both barrels , take it easy Bross, The Nigerian Army are nothing but bullies in uniform with exiguous regard for human life, soldiers are not even supposed to be on the streets unless in times of war,  or only when the police are overwhelmed, like in an emergency, but becuse the Nigerian army is an undisciplined and corrupt lot, criminals has exploited their weaknesses and infiltrated their ranks with ease,  In Nigeria being a soldier is almost like having a license to harass , steal, kill and pillage !!!
Posted: at 11-09-2013 04:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elmatado at 11-09-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-09-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 11-09-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 10-09-2013 12:25 PM
Its quite unfortunate that I come by tis reply late, An average infantry die hard commando like me shudnt bother tradin words wit a bloody, frustratd and jobless imbecile of a civillian like u, @least d khaki boys av agreed to sacrifice dia lifes 4 tis country if need be, in wat way av u contributd to d betterment of tis contry? U are a fool, a fool u are and foreva shall remain a fool, devil bend ur neck
No offense sir. But which khaki boys are we talking about here ?? Is it those beer chugging pot-bellied unfit Nigerian army who can not jog for 2 kilometers on a stretch, or the undisciplined low-on-morale corrupt and ill equipped Nigerian army, ??  The Nigerian army that could not even defend the territorial integrity of Nigeria against the tiny Cameroonian army  ( BAKASSI ) ??  The Nigerian that has been taken to the cleaners by the ragtag and ill equipped Islamic insurgents bokoharam in the north ??  What is there to be proud about in the Nigerian army , The Nigerian army's. only area of specialization is brutalizing the public and arming their criminal proxies ,

The Nigerian military needs a complete makeover , Recently the world is becoming increasingly complicated and uncertain, to ensure the Nigerian security, our military leaders / officers need to know more than how to operate a submarine or calculate the ballistics of ammunition , they need to be more knowledgeable about human relations , our defense schools need to create / expand programs at academies to include comprehensive security research in the field of humanities . !!!
Posted: at 11-09-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5