But if Som1 yu love love's som1 else, then it's Dangerous waiting around for him
Go for Som1 who'll give yu back what yu give him
Quote from: Kehindai on 3-07-2009 11:05 AM I broke up with my boyfriend after a fight, we met again and i apoplogised but he said he was still in love with a girl that he never went out with back home.... i still like him alot and i do not think i want him back because i cant be with someone who is in love with someone else but i do i make him see he is making a big mistake by letting a HOT chic like me go ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() But if Som1 yu love love's som1 else, then it's Dangerous waiting around for him Go for Som1 who'll give yu back what yu give him WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: onchedu on 3-07-2009 11:59 AM Consultancy fees: $1000.00 USD. Service charges $1000.00 That's before we start. When he's Ur's and my strategy has yeilded the fruits U desire in Ur quest, U can pay up the balance of $2000.00 USD. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
do me i do u..sori do him e do u man nno fex Reply
passing............ Reply
Wetin she wan do am Gambit? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
shebi u talk say make she go for sm1 wey go do am ...ehen nah.. Reply
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 3-07-2009 11:14 AM well ... the only other option I know ... is saying yes to that dude your boyfriend knows has been asking you out like forever ... and the idea is to get him jealous ... flirt with this dudje in presence and of course if he's really into yu ... it'll hurt him ... but pls don't make it to obvious ... on the other hand ... yu can jus let him go ... for good !! ... and move on ... he don't love yu ... he don't love yu ... ain't nu'in gon change dat !! I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kehindai on 3-07-2009 11:05 AM I broke up with my boyfriend after a fight, we met again and i apoplogised but he said he was still in love with a girl that he never went out with back home.... i still like him alot and i do not think i want him back because i cant be with someone who is in love with someone else but i do i make him see he is making a big mistake by letting a HOT chic like me go ![]() start dating other people when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
that's lf she ls ready to move on.. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
but if she is doing that for the sake of making hin jealous,i don't think it will work out Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Exactly Myra, You know some babes are just naive of some certain things. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
well...maybe she really love him Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Who knows ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 3-07-2009 11:14 AM well ... the only other option I know ... is saying yes to that dude your boyfriend knows has been asking you out like forever ... and the idea is to get him jealous ... flirt with this dudje in presence and of course if he's really into yu ... it'll hurt him ... but pls don't make it to obvious ... pls do not make a fool of urself by being cheap... why nt face it, since u think u are hot, u'll attract beta guys on the other hand ... yu can jus let him go ... for good !! ... and move on ... he don't love yu ... he don't love yu ... ain't nu'in gon change dat !! ![]()
abi ooo Reply***hac******hac******hac***
na only him dey 4river?, abeg wake up Reply***hac******hac******hac***
Pster...simply move your life on...Just dnt waste ya time. Wat will b will b. Reply
@poster do u really wanna drive him crazy? Replymaybe i can help
Quote from: Beauti4 on 7-07-2009 09:53 PM Pster...simply move your life on...Just dnt waste ya time. Wat will b will b. que sera sera ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami