sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
. Reply
not again Reply
What exactly are you saying? ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: Afrolion on 8-07-2009 03:41 PM What is love ? Who has been loved ? Why is the world full of wickedness if we all talk about love ? which question should i NOT answer first? ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-07-2009 03:52 PM . I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: oyez on 8-07-2009 05:02 PM Quote from: Afrolion on 8-07-2009 03:41 PM What is love ? Who has been loved ? Why is the world full of wickedness if we all talk about love ? which question should i NOT answer first? ![]()
dats a ery gud questio....oya devil were u dey......posta wan knw Reply
Uhmmm... Reply
remember, when ur in love, u can't see. so there is wickedness. Reply
brb ReplyHAPPY ENDING
. ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Afrolion on 8-07-2009 03:41 PM What is love ? Who has been loved ? Why is the world full of wickedness if we all talk about love ? if u are in love,why do u care what the world says abt it.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Afrolion on 8-07-2009 03:41 PM What is love ? Who has been loved ? Why is the world full of wickedness if we all talk about love ? lets sing .... ![]() Jesus loves me this ii know....... I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Afrolion on 8-07-2009 03:41 PM What is love ? Who has been loved ? Why is the world full of wickedness if we all talk about love ? :'( :'( :'( :'(
keep cryin Replyfor d bible tells me so......... I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 9-07-2009 08:45 AM keep cryin for d bible tells me so......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chesos check wat u are reading u ve turned the bible upside down
1)God is Love ... Reply2)Me .... by God ... 3) ... take home exam ... brb !! IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Quote from: Afrolion on 8-07-2009 03:41 PM What is love ? Who has been loved ? Why is the world full of wickedness if we all talk about love ? ...