No comment Pls.......... Reply
all are legend how do u measure greatness? Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
but Bob Merley is the senior Reply
any how, no createrial 4 judgement Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
Diverting....... Reply
byeeeeeeeeee bro Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
Reply | |||||
u're welcome bro Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
too uch mikeal will make him borin...and its mikeal and elvis not marley...olodo Reply
hi pple Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
Michael Jackson was greater.......... Reply
both are dead now, so let them rest in peace now Reply
Quote from: teeco on 11-07-2009 01:31 PM but Bob Merley is the senior bigger brother
both were great people we miss them. Reply
both of them Reply
ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THEY ARE BOTH GREAT IN THEIR DIFFERENT WAYS ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ