abeg advise me..............

Date: 15-07-2009 7:09 pm (15 years ago) | Author: oladejoye samson
[1] 2 3 4
- at 15-07-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago)
this is sammy. abeg advise me, i meet a girl that i realy loe but she is telling me that cos i am not ready to settle down, we cannot have a relationship,and ever since then, she stopped seeing me and within that same week, i meet a married woman that is very much interested in me and the married women are even 2 in numbers, pls advise me cos i have started goin out with one of them.
pls your reply is appreciated.
samson.

Posted: at 15-07-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 15-07-2009 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
Follow ur heart Okay .............Everything u do is right just depend on how u c it ....
Posted: at 15-07-2009 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 15-07-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago)
1. never date a married woman 2. y arent u ready fro marriage?

Posted: at 15-07-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 15-07-2009 08:07 PM (15 years ago)
Married woman. Ha! U no dey fear God?

Guy reverse sharply... Ur life myt be in danger.
Posted: at 15-07-2009 08:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 15-07-2009 08:13 PM (15 years ago)
his life is in danger if he's dating a married woman! beware of her husband!

Posted: at 15-07-2009 08:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 15-07-2009 08:21 PM (15 years ago)
something can still happen with the husband in the middle

Posted: at 15-07-2009 08:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 15-07-2009 08:26 PM (15 years ago)
Fireman, the only thing that could happen with her husband in the middle are not in Poster's interests in anyway. He didnt say gf/bf o... Married woman.
Posted: at 15-07-2009 08:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 15-07-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago)
do u want god wrath to fall upon u??never u try dating a married woman

Posted: at 15-07-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- naijadbest at 15-07-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
All this ladies can even do more when they get married and later find out there man are not very good in bed action.

@Poster feel free to date married woman only if she is seprated or divorced,as long as your girl friend doesn't want to understand the fact that you're still young to settle down for now,and take note anything you're doing it is only God can judge you let no one judge or scare you said my one American most wanted.
Posted: at 15-07-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 15-07-2009 09:06 PM (15 years ago)
There is a way that seemeth right unto a man but............... Undecided

Posted: at 15-07-2009 09:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 15-07-2009 09:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 15-07-2009 08:59 PM
All this ladies can even do more when they get married and later find out there man are not very good in bed action.

@Poster feel free to date married woman only if she is seprated or divorced,as long as your girl friend doesn't want to understand the fact that you're still young to settle down for now,and take note anything you're doing it is only God can judge you let no one judge or scare you said my one American most wanted.

i dnt kno y ppl believe in this separated but still married. its either u are married or u are not. the only way to leave(divorce) ur spouse is if adultery is commited, physical abuse, or death. other than that u are married....

Posted: at 15-07-2009 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 15-07-2009 09:25 PM (15 years ago)
Deres a different between separated and divorced be upgrade.
Posted: at 15-07-2009 09:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 15-07-2009 10:00 PM (15 years ago)
do not go for someone married.
u will be breaking what God put together.
find another
Posted: at 15-07-2009 10:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 15-07-2009 10:08 PM (15 years ago)
of naijadbest....is u say soooooooooooooo

Posted: at 15-07-2009 10:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 15-07-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: socadt on 15-07-2009 07:09 PM
this is sammy. abeg advise me, i meet a girl that i realy loe but she is telling me that cos i am not ready to settle down, we cannot have a relationship,and ever since then, she stopped seeing me and within that same week, i meet a married woman that is very much interested in me and the married women are even 2 in numbers, pls advise me cos i have started goin out with one of them.
pls your reply is appreciated.
samson.
power of love... follow ur heart...goodluck.
Posted: at 15-07-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 16-07-2009 04:15 AM (15 years ago)
a married woman with husbands still staying with them...?

Posted: at 16-07-2009 04:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 16-07-2009 11:25 PM (15 years ago)
You already know the married women thing is a no go area, ur dumbas$ does'nt need anyone to tell u that. Now as for the girl that does'nt want to go out with u, wtf is wrong with u , u say u love her but have u given her any reason to believe ur relationship is going to end in marriage, a girl can't wait around forever u know. Now if u really love her and want her back, start by ending that stupid mistake ur currently making. And by the way u have alot of begging and talking to do so she can understand that u r in the relationship 4 the long hall and don't just see her as a temporary lay.
Posted: at 16-07-2009 11:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 17-07-2009 12:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 16-07-2009 04:15 AM
a married woman with husbands still staying with them...?
i don't know oooooo Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-07-2009 12:19 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fireman at 17-07-2009 06:04 AM (15 years ago)
the best way to avoid a temptation is to fall into it-Adam of Eden

Posted: at 17-07-2009 06:04 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 17-07-2009 06:06 AM (15 years ago)
& who's the mother of the baby U r carrying there?
Posted: at 17-07-2009 06:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4