abeg advise me.............. (Page 3)

Date: 15-07-2009 7:09 pm (14 years ago) | Author: oladejoye samson
1 2 [3] 4
- diplomatik at 20-07-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
@ topic....WHATEVER....

Posted: at 20-07-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 20-07-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
don't try that plz. coz if u do.. u up 4 ya doom
Posted: at 20-07-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 20-07-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on 17-07-2009 11:13 AM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 15-07-2009 07:50 PM
1. never date a married woman 2. y arent u ready fro marriage?

I quite agree wit you comment.

thanks

Posted: at 20-07-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 20-07-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-07-2009 04:24 PM
@ topic....WHATEVER....
uhm
Posted: at 20-07-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 20-07-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-07-2009 09:24 AM
passing and abegging

abegging for what?
Posted: at 20-07-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 20-07-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
for u na
Posted: at 20-07-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 20-07-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
U too, U follow. . .
Posted: at 20-07-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 21-07-2009 07:46 AM (14 years ago)
mr follow follow

Posted: at 21-07-2009 07:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 22-07-2009 04:41 AM (14 years ago)
Mrs follower
Posted: at 22-07-2009 04:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-07-2009 05:40 AM (14 years ago)
following

Posted: at 22-07-2009 05:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 23-07-2009 05:49 AM (14 years ago)
a follower
Posted: at 23-07-2009 05:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-07-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
follow up

Posted: at 23-07-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- radikal at 23-07-2009 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: socadt on 15-07-2009 07:09 PM
this is sammy. abeg advise me, i meet a girl that i realy loe but she is telling me that cos i am not ready to settle down, we cannot have a relationship,and ever since then, she stopped seeing me and within that same week, i meet a married woman that is very much interested in me and the married women are even 2 in numbers, pls advise me cos i have started goin out with one of them.
pls your reply is appreciated.
samson.
The only thing i have to tell you is that if you end up marring either of the married women. you have your self to blame, and you will not have peace of mind. Y? is bcoz the person you are marring is a half part of somebody and need to go back to the other half so that they can be one. IF YOU ARE A BELIEVER, YOU WILL READ IN YOUR Bible THAT a man shall live is father and mother  and will Clive to HIS wife and not a married woman. I have no time if not i will tell you what you need to know. May be write me on my mail, and  my mail is [email protected] i will write you back. Samson AKA Son of GOD
Posted: at 23-07-2009 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 27-07-2009 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
pls advise me

Posted: at 27-07-2009 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KOSI_THE_CHAMP at 27-07-2009 10:10 PM (14 years ago)
this is sammy. abeg advise me, i meet a girl that i realy loe but she is telling me that cos i am not ready to settle down, we cannot have a relationship,and ever since then, she stopped seeing me and within that same week, i meet a married woman that is very much interested in me and the married women are even 2 in numbers, pls advise me cos i have started goin out with one of them.
samson.

don't worry until their husbands get hold of you ,
u no well we single girls don finish for Ur side Huh?
Posted: at 27-07-2009 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 28-07-2009 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
samson.

o boy just shine ur eye cos their husbands and kids might ve located where u live.
u may come home one day only 2 recieve d down pouring of an acidic basin all over ya body.....lol
Posted: at 28-07-2009 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 28-07-2009 07:13 AM (14 years ago)
poster.....what have u done so far..?

Posted: at 28-07-2009 07:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DJADAMZ at 28-07-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
samson.
my guy no near those women again.
Posted: at 28-07-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 29-07-2009 02:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 28-07-2009 07:13 AM
poster.....what have u done so far..?

Gbam.
Posted: at 29-07-2009 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 29-07-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
poster if the husband catch u, sorry go be ur name!!

Posted: at 29-07-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4