myragonza at 17-07-2009 08:20 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 17-07-2009 08:20 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 17-07-2009 09:21 AM (15 years ago) (m) There is a way that seemeth right unto a man but...............  Preach on honey!!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 17-07-2009 09:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
oyez at 17-07-2009 09:51 AM (15 years ago) (m) this is sammy. abeg advise me, i meet a girl that i realy loe but she is telling me that cos i am not ready to settle down, we cannot have a relationship,and ever since then, she stopped seeing me and within that same week, i meet a married woman that is very much interested in me and the married women are even 2 in numbers, pls advise me cos i have started goin out with one of them. pls your reply is appreciated. samson.
Samson...remember Delilah!
Posted: at 17-07-2009 09:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
slyprince at 17-07-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago) (m) hw do i meet a frnd
Guys neva u trust a girl if not? Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Recoverd at 17-07-2009 10:19 AM (15 years ago) (f) D girl wants to setle down so sh wil neva hav anytin wit a guy wh isnt ready. As 4d married wmen, na u sabi. Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
welli at 17-07-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago) (f) hw do i meet a frnd
It depends....You want to hook up with some1 You know already or You want new friends?
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
oyez at 17-07-2009 11:05 AM (15 years ago) (m) hw do i meet a frnd
It depends....You want to hook up with some1 You know already or You want new friends? he's a Sly Prince looking for a Sly Princess
Posted: at 17-07-2009 11:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lovemar at 17-07-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago) (f) 1. never date a married woman 2. y arent u ready fro marriage?
I quite agree wit you comment. Posted: at 17-07-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
naijadbest at 17-07-2009 11:16 AM (15 years ago) (m) I've checked the Nigeria new constituational book i never find in a page where 25yrs old boy or girl must get married by force Posted: at 17-07-2009 11:16 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
olame4 at 17-07-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago) (m) brb Posted: at 17-07-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
lovemar at 17-07-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago) (f) this is sammy. abeg advise me, i meet a girl that i realy loe but she is telling me that cos i am not ready to settle down, we cannot have a relationship,and ever since then, she stopped seeing me and within that same week, i meet a married woman that is very much interested in me and the married women are even 2 in numbers, pls advise me cos i have started goin out with one of them. pls your reply is appreciated. samson.
It actual depends on wat you want, bcos pals can give you a thousand advice but wat do you sincere want? The married woman or the young girl you meet? Life is all, abt choice... Posted: at 17-07-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
welli at 17-07-2009 12:58 PM (15 years ago) (f) he's a Sly Prince looking for a Sly Princess
Ah!! Didn't notice..... Poster....Come here, I'm all Yours!!
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 17-07-2009 12:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 17-07-2009 01:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) this is sammy. abeg advise me, i meet a girl that i realy loe but she is telling me that cos i am not ready to settle down, we cannot have a relationship,and ever since then, she stopped seeing me and within that same week, i meet a married woman that is very much interested in me and the married women are even 2 in numbers, pls advise me cos i have started goin out with one of them. pls your reply is appreciated. samson.
for anybody dat dates/sleeps wit a married man/woman for wotever reason.... i hope u wont freak out if anoda person sleeps wit ur wife/husband..... wot goes around comes around...law of karma......be warned! Posted: at 17-07-2009 01:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
U are digging ur grave gradually, is left 4 you 2 deside, goodluck! Posted: at 17-07-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
reading Posted: at 17-07-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 17-07-2009 07:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) walking around with searching warrant Posted: at 17-07-2009 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
to my house? lol j.k Posted: at 17-07-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 17-07-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) having sm cops round Ur house already Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 20-07-2009 09:24 AM (15 years ago) (f) passing and abegging
Posted: at 20-07-2009 09:24 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Beauti4 at 20-07-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago) (f) Pster...u hve turn yourself to sugarbaby. y not find someone else. and as for your gurlfriend....she is just desperate. Posted: at 20-07-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |