i mean i knw i did wrong n im sorri but this goin to far....
Quote from: Junioradeoti on 16-07-2009 07:46 AM this gurls havent fogiven me from 4 years ago.. i hate dat ish... its reall gettin on my nerves.... Well she doesnt want to 4give u, wats wrong with that, hang around for 4 more years am sure her frozen heart would have melted by then.i mean i knw i did wrong n im sorri but this goin to far....
Quote from: myragonza on 16-07-2009 07:50 AM i guess it depends on the mistake u did.... The mistake might be engrossed to a point of saying no to forgiveness
Quote from: Junioradeoti on 16-07-2009 07:46 AM this gurls havent fogiven me from 4 years ago.. i hate dat ish... its reall gettin on my nerves.... i mean i knw i did wrong n im sorri but this goin to far.... im not surprised, women hold grudges for a long time. all u an do is learn from ur mistakes Flirtation: Attention without intention.
we are still waiting for ur confession poster.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Wat did u do? Reply
Quote from: Junioradeoti on 16-07-2009 07:46 AM this gurls havent fogiven me from 4 years ago.. i hate dat ish... its reall gettin on my nerves.... i mean i knw i did wrong n im sorri but this goin to far.... I really dont know wat has transpire btw you both, but to hasty it , meet with a close frd of her's, just to allow her get it off her mind n also off your mind too.
Quote from: temi07 on 17-07-2009 01:46 AM Quote from: Junioradeoti on 16-07-2009 07:46 AM this gurls havent fogiven me from 4 years ago.. i hate dat ish... its reall gettin on my nerves.... Well she doesnt want to 4give u, wats wrong with that, hang around for 4 more years am sure her frozen heart would have melted by then.i mean i knw i did wrong n im sorri but this goin to far.... @temi07, remember what happen to pharaoh that has the same frozen heart, even we offend God severally and he keeps forgiving us, Why can't she forgive and forget. Abeg hand her over to God and face ur life (junioradeoti) U can never satisfy the whole world.
You must be the one who kill her first child or shut her father to death of not any of this two 4years is too much abi she is heartless? i think you get one cheracter she have seen you can never be change even if she forgive you or tell us what you did so wrong to see a better advice for you Reply
Quote from: sampamdemmie on 17-07-2009 12:15 PM Quote from: temi07 on 17-07-2009 01:46 AM Quote from: Junioradeoti on 16-07-2009 07:46 AM this gurls havent fogiven me from 4 years ago.. i hate dat ish... its reall gettin on my nerves.... Well she doesnt want to 4give u, wats wrong with that, hang around for 4 more years am sure her frozen heart would have melted by then.i mean i knw i did wrong n im sorri but this goin to far.... @temi07, remember what happen to pharaoh that has the same frozen heart, even we offend God severally and he keeps forgiving us, Why can't she forgive and forget. Abeg hand her over to God and face ur life (junioradeoti) U can never satisfy the whole world. Nice advice
@lovemar wat is the good advice??? Reply
am just gonna go...... Reply
Quote from: sampamdemmie on 17-07-2009 12:15 PM Quote from: temi07 on 17-07-2009 01:46 AM Quote from: Junioradeoti on 16-07-2009 07:46 AM this gurls havent fogiven me from 4 years ago.. i hate dat ish... its reall gettin on my nerves.... Well she doesnt want to 4give u, wats wrong with that, hang around for 4 more years am sure her frozen heart would have melted by then.i mean i knw i did wrong n im sorri but this goin to far.... @temi07, remember what happen to pharaoh that has the same frozen heart, even we offend God severally and he keeps forgiving us, Why can't she forgive and forget. Abeg hand her over to God and face ur life (junioradeoti) U can never satisfy the whole world.
........... Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 17-07-2009 08:28 AM we are still waiting for ur confession poster.... still waiting. . .
and cooking while waiting Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Junioradeoti on 16-07-2009 07:46 AM this gurls havent fogiven me from 4 years ago.. i hate dat ish... its reall gettin on my nerves.... i mean i knw i did wrong n im sorri but this goin to far.... sorry oooo...make u do another fck up...it might work this time... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-07-2009 04:28 PM Quote from: Junioradeoti on 16-07-2009 07:46 AM this gurls havent fogiven me from 4 years ago.. i hate dat ish... its reall gettin on my nerves.... i mean i knw i did wrong n im sorri but this goin to far.... sorry oooo...make u do another fck up...it might work this time... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
stunt with ma dada...............180km/hr............ Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 20-07-2009 09:27 AM and cooking while waiting now eating & smiling
and filling so sleeping Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif