poster, Replythe fact that ur exchanging money for body, ur now off the chats ur actually now selling ur body, instead of in a relationship
here's park & fight. . . I need smone to take Me to fight-park Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 17-07-2009 04:10 PM poster, the fact that ur exchanging money for body, ur now off the chats ur actually now selling ur body, instead of in a relationship huhmmm ohhh in dat case fornication should be free is dat wat u r saying being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: mystangel on 17-07-2009 04:25 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 17-07-2009 04:10 PM poster, the fact that ur exchanging money for body, ur now off the chats ur actually now selling ur body, instead of in a relationship huhmmm ohhh in dat case fornication should be free is dat wat u r saying what happened to self control
@ topic......rubbish.... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
OR rubbish topic! Reply
Quote from: welli on 17-07-2009 10:30 AM Quote from: mystangel on 17-07-2009 09:10 AM Woahhh wen u see guys most timez sitting together itz all about discussing dere girls demanding for money money money,, is dere anything actually wrong for a girl to demand for money from a guy, I mean since d guyz also demand for body—should it not be vice versa –exchange of money ova body---is dere actually greediness and selfishness in girls asking and asking for money from guyz What more definition is there to prostitution?To think You had guts to run mouth about Girls in Italy engaging in Prostituion.....You need E-slaps. ![]() Having said that.....Personally, I DON'T demand money from guys and why should I? It's a personal choice.....If You want to...Fine! If not...The better!! [/quote ti prego non devi parli ancora..basta cosi.. perche lei e un granded buttana... @ mystangel u re a game player right ? hmmmm i wonder the kind of guys u play with ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mystangel on 17-07-2009 09:10 AM Woahhh wen u see guys most timez sitting together itz all about discussing dere girls demanding for money money money,, is dere anything actually wrong for a girl to demand for money from a guy, I mean since d guyz also demand for body—should it not be vice versa –exchange of money ova body---is dere actually greediness and selfishness in girls asking and asking for money from guyz are u try to convince me dat gurls are now selling their body in exchange of money!!!well to demand money frm a guy is not bad but it depends on hw often u normally make the request!!!!u can agree with me dat too much of everything is bad CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: mystangel on 17-07-2009 09:10 AM Woahhh wen u see guys most timez sitting together itz all about discussing dere girls demanding for money money money,, is dere anything actually wrong for a girl to demand for money from a guy, I mean since d guyz also demand for body—should it not be vice versa –exchange of money ova body---is dere actually greediness and selfishness in girls asking and asking for money from guyz Prostitution... My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
positioned harlot Reply
se o fe je dodo .den o ma sowo nah..abi Reply
ara ndi mmuo kpapukwa gi is ebe ahu ma oburu na iji asusu gi wee na akpo anyi iyi. . . sho o gwo oremi?? Reply
Quote from: mystangel on 17-07-2009 09:10 AM Woahhh wen u see guys most timez sitting together itz all about discussing dere girls demanding for money money money,, is dere anything actually wrong for a girl to demand for money from a guy, I mean since d guyz also demand for body—should it not be vice versa –exchange of money ova body---is dere actually greediness and selfishness in girls asking and asking for money from guyz well poster,a gurl can demand money from her guy i dont call tht a prostitution. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
learning from the lecturers Reply
shey i fit pass ? Reply
money for hand back for down.... Replyhey sis..how far na? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
am ok.... ................... Replywhats back for ground ?
like how much?? Reply
buying and selling..............................in the house. Reply![]()