![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NA DEM SABI Reply
Poster I know that you hates Tonto with passion but I'll advice you to get a fact before posting it here. Reply
I hear Reply
U b real amebo @ poster Reply
As far as she isn't a minor! Nothing concern me! ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
dat gal na total crap Reply
amebo,how e take concern una? Reply
Hmm anytyn is possible wit Dike Reply
mo ti gbo Reply
this one nor be news at all Reply
She wan release another chorus? The first one don sell finish? So itz not ova yet? Ok o we sidon dey wait. Hope this time she go collect grammy award. Wetin she collect last time sef? CORA? Hayii....hayii Reply![]()
Proper Ashawo ReplyI am So'Phire n IDGAF
hmmm............so what ???he's a boy, she's a girl who likes giving it up....abi, to each it's own o Reply![]()
Wanting to escape from the claws of ASUU STRIKE?Here is an opportunity for you.You can transfer from any level of your undergraduate studies to eastern mediterranean university, famagusta north cyprus. Onds and Hnds are accpeted as well for completion of your undergraduate studies.Aptech, Karox, NIIT certificates are accepted by the school for an advanced entry into undergraduate studies. Hnd with a PGD is accepted for masters admission.Just have your transcripts handy with good grades and your admission is guaranteed.The school is highly rePutable and well known for academic excellence.Well suited environment for study,beautiful scenery and hospitable people, affordable fee and minimal cost of living as compared to other countries.No agency fee, application fee.If interested, i could be of help.ranging from admissions to visa ,ticketing and settling in.Serious and interested persons can contact me on here or send me a mail at [email protected] this info isnt for you, you can share it with people you think would be interested. check out the school webiste. www.emu.edu.tr Reply
no wahala na dem, dem. Reply