Riots in Borno, Yobe, Kano ...100 Islamist militants killed (Page 6)

Date: 28-07-2009 8:22 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- enjoyment at 31-07-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
ennnnnnnnnnnn

Posted: at 31-07-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 31-07-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
i dey hala ooo
Posted: at 31-07-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enjoyment at 31-07-2009 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
i dey hear u beta person.....how ur side?

Posted: at 31-07-2009 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 31-07-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
how think my side go dey without enjoyment
Posted: at 31-07-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enjoyment at 31-07-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago)
haba how u go talk like dis all dis enjoyment all over u na small thing?

Posted: at 31-07-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 31-07-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
no bi small tin ooo, as u don cum, my own don beta jaree
Posted: at 31-07-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enjoyment at 31-07-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
our own don beta jaree

Posted: at 31-07-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 31-07-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on 31-07-2009 03:33 PM
[
Is either your are prejudiced or you have been programmed to hate Islam, my suggestions to you is to read your Bible very well and fear God in order not to tell lies or kick against his words, read below and see for yourself:

Although not mentioned directly in the Bible, there is recorded in the Bible an outline of the Arabic people as the Children of Abraham who inhabited the “eastern country”. The history of the Muslim peoples, therefore, begins with the prophet Abraham and his descendants through Ishmael, his firstborn son. Abraham's first born son by Hagar the Egyptian was Ishmael.

It's in the Bible, the Torah, Genesis 16:15, RSV. “And Hagar bore Abram a son; and Abram called the name of his son, whom Hagar bore, Ishmael. Abram was eighty-six years old when Hagar bore Ishmael to Abram.” Abraham was given a special promise that the descendants of Ishmael would become a great nation.

It's in the Bible, the Torah, Genesis 17:20, RSV. “As for Ishmael, I have heard you; behold, I will bless him and make him fruitful and multiply him exceedingly; he shall be the father of twelve princes, and I will make him a great nation.” His name (Ishmael) was given by God through the angel, and stands as a perpetual reminder of God's mercy. Ishmael means “God hears” - and understands, and will respond in your times of need.

"THERE IS NO COMPULSION IN RELIGION"
more grease to your elbow Harunshehu. how peaceful shall we be if all muslims could understand and exist with one of the countless beauties of Islam i.e peace. if every muslim could understand Islam as you and I; i think we shall have millions of convertees into this beautiful religion after almost every twinkle of an eye.
there is a big difference between the wrongs of some muslims who misunderstand part of islamic-teachings and the real preachings of Islam; i'm sure they will definitely account for it on the Day of Judgement.

to you pals, these are extemists who misconcept some part of islam so, please help them in your five daily prayers for God to bring them back to their senses.
PEACE YOU ALL
Posted: at 31-07-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enjoyment at 31-07-2009 09:24 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 31-07-2009 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 31-07-2009 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
If anozher Bush should take over America,Nigeria will be the next target
Posted: at 31-07-2009 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enjoyment at 31-07-2009 09:33 PM (14 years ago)
yes......

But God pass bad pple dats y Him give Obama.......

Posted: at 31-07-2009 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 1-08-2009 09:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 31-07-2009 09:09 PM
Quote from: Harunshehu on 31-07-2009 03:33 PM
[
Is either your are prejudiced or you have been programmed to hate Islam, my suggestions to you is to read your Bible very well and fear God in order not to tell lies or kick against his words, read below and see for yourself:

Although not mentioned directly in the Bible, there is recorded in the Bible an outline of the Arabic people as the Children of Abraham who inhabited the “eastern country”. The history of the Muslim peoples, therefore, begins with the prophet Abraham and his descendants through Ishmael, his firstborn son. Abraham's first born son by Hagar the Egyptian was Ishmael.

It's in the Bible, the Torah, Genesis 16:15, RSV. “And Hagar bore Abram a son; and Abram called the name of his son, whom Hagar bore, Ishmael. Abram was eighty-six years old when Hagar bore Ishmael to Abram.” Abraham was given a special promise that the descendants of Ishmael would become a great nation.

It's in the Bible, the Torah, Genesis 17:20, RSV. “As for Ishmael, I have heard you; behold, I will bless him and make him fruitful and multiply him exceedingly; he shall be the father of twelve princes, and I will make him a great nation.” His name (Ishmael) was given by God through the angel, and stands as a perpetual reminder of God's mercy. Ishmael means “God hears” - and understands, and will respond in your times of need.

"THERE IS NO COMPULSION IN RELIGION"
more grease to your elbow Harunshehu. how peaceful shall we be if all muslims could understand and exist with one of the countless beauties of Islam i.e peace. if every muslim could understand Islam as you and I; i think we shall have millions of convertees into this beautiful religion after almost every twinkle of an eye.
there is a big difference between the wrongs of some muslims who misunderstand part of islamic-teachings and the real preachings of Islam; i'm sure they will definitely account for it on the Day of Judgement.

to you pals, these are extemists who misconcept some part of islam so, please help them in your five daily prayers for God to bring them back to their senses.
PEACE YOU ALL

mnhnm

Posted: at 1-08-2009 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enjoyment at 1-08-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
HAPPY AUGUST 1ST........ALL IN NP.....

Posted: at 1-08-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 1-08-2009 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
thx

Posted: at 1-08-2009 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 1-08-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
I dey greet oooo.........how una dey?....welcome to a new month, the month of plenty!!!

Posted: at 1-08-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 1-08-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
thanx
Posted: at 1-08-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 1-08-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
yesssooo, my month of meditation
Posted: at 1-08-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 1-08-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on 29-07-2009 05:10 PM
Asim ka-anyi kee obodo a ka onye o bula zaa aha nna ya.Chikina

Nna, ana eke obodo, okwa ma ha kwe..., etorom na kano (sabon-garri), ihe anyam huru na 2001 na kano soso chukwu zorom..., ndi be anyi atago ahuhu na aka ndia!!! chibo-anu-ozo..., nke ka njo bu n' obu umu-okorobia anyi ka ha n'egbusi ihe a........
Posted: at 1-08-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 1-08-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
chineke ga akpo ha oku na otu na otu nihi na obu anu ofia ka ha nile bu. Chineke ga echewkabe umu afo igbo, nihi na oji ofo ga ala
Posted: at 1-08-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 1-08-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on  1-08-2009 04:36 PM
chineke ga akpo ha oku na otu na otu nihi na obu anu ofia ka ha nile bu. Chineke ga echewkabe umu afo igbo, nihi na oji ofo ga ala

Rue ole mgbe? mgbe ha gbuchara ndi be anyi...., asi na ha ga-ekwe ka anyi laa ma obu ka anyi chia, odi iche.., ha jiri anyi we mere oghu...., amaghim ihe anyi ga eme ka udo di....
Posted: at 1-08-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14