Photos: ASUU members disrupt lectures at UNIBEN (Page 2)

Date: 09-12-2013 10:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Official GistMania
- ajanni at 10-12-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
beginning of another fresh crisis
Posted: at 10-12-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- paulohking at 10-12-2013 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Na wetin dey kill Nigerians be that, No cooperation .even among students.....why don't dey fight d battle and resolve the stuff once and for all Roll Eyes together???
"airinpo lo ma je Omo ejo niya"
Posted: at 10-12-2013 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-12-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago)
you mean the students should join hands to fight the striking ASSU?
you must be kidding so
Posted: at 10-12-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- kingmuhud at 10-12-2013 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-12-2013 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mathzno at 10-12-2013 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Grand Papas and Papas dey strike, watin pikin go come do na?Huh?? carry gun or yahoo++?Huh?
Posted: at 10-12-2013 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 10-12-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 10-12-2013 05:51 AM
It's no longer Asuu V Fg
It's now Asuu V Asuu

No. ASUU vs traitors.

Posted: at 10-12-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Chambestar at 10-12-2013 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
ASUU don't want to resume class, let the one dat want to lecture do..now I know ASUU is fighting for their pocket..is so obvious. ASUU members know if they allow d lectures to go on they won't get their selfish demand. U see, we all have been fooled. We thought ASUU was fighting for us. ASUU is so determine to ruin d Academic of ours.

I am very sure you have neither read nor listened to any news about the strike. Part of why ASUU members are on strike has to do with your incredibly low mental aptitude, your poor grammatical coordination and lack of awareness of your environment. This is in spite of the fact you lay claim to having been part of the university community.
Posted: at 10-12-2013 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chambestar at 10-12-2013 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
ASUU don't want to resume class, let the one dat want to lecture do..now I know ASUU is fighting for their pocket..is so obvious. ASUU members know if they allow d lectures to go on they won't get their selfish demand. U see, we all have been fooled. We thought ASUU was fighting for us. ASUU is so determine to ruin d Academic of ours.

I am very sure you have neither read nor listened to any news about the strike. Part of why ASUU members are on strike has to do with your incredibly low mental aptitude, your poor grammatical coordination and lack of awareness of your environment. This is in spite of the fact you lay claim to having been part of the university community.
Posted: at 10-12-2013 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 10-12-2013 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Their business
Posted: at 10-12-2013 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 10-12-2013 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: humphreyedet on 10-12-2013 08:00 AM
ASUU don't want to resume class, let the one dat
d. U see, we all have been fooled. We thought ASUU was fighting for us. ASUU is so determine to ruin d Academic of ours.

you hit the nail,the money they re demanding now ,if they give them the money ,they ll only share it among themselves,to start from the money the universities and so called ASUU RE ACCRUING from then universities what re they using the money for,before bordering for the GOVT money,all pf them re the same,nonsense.  
Posted: at 10-12-2013 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amyportion at 10-12-2013 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
sinners JESUS will repent.HE is knocking
at the door of ur heart now,why not let
HIM in?
Posted: at 10-12-2013 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chambestar at 10-12-2013 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
you hit the nail,the money they re demanding now ,if they give them the money ,they ll only share it among themselves,to start from the money the universities and so called ASUU RE ACCRUING from then universities what re they using the money for,before bordering for the GOVT money,all pf them re the same,nonsense.  

Birds of a feather? Need I say more?
Posted: at 10-12-2013 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 10-12-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
These lectures don't have my sympathy anymore. I was dead surprised when I got to know the salary of lecturers. They are really enjoying too much money that's why they don't care about the interest of the masses anymore. Whose interest are they fighting for now? When this money is given them most of them, don't be surprised most of them will be prado jeep owners, ole.
Posted: at 10-12-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- N_W_A at 10-12-2013 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-12-2013 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 10-12-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
This one don enter another gear
Posted: at 10-12-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Yossman at 10-12-2013 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
shit
Posted: at 10-12-2013 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-12-2013 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 10-12-2013 09:48 AM
No. ASUU vs traitors.
ecactly
Posted: at 10-12-2013 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 10-12-2013 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kelemann on 10-12-2013 11:55 AM
These lectures don't have my sympathy anymore. I was dead surprised when I got to know the salary of lecturers. They are really enjoying too much money that's why they don't care about the interest of the masses anymore. Whose interest are they fighting for now? When this money is given them most of them, don't be surprised most of them will be prado jeep owners, ole.

Then did you know the salary and allowances of Mr. President who refuses to sign an agreement he reached with the ASUU? I am sure you are misinformed. ASUU are not asking for salary increase alone but for enough fund to upgrade the Universities infrastructure. Jonah was the one challenging them why Nigerian Universities are not among the world top Universities and they told him the reasons. No infrastructure, no good teaching/learning conditions. They have reached an agreement and ASUU knows that Mr. Jonah is not the type of man who keeps his words and wants him to sign so that they will agree that he will keep his end of the agreement. If not, next month Mr. President will say no such agreement exists. He did it many times, I myself don't trust him.

Posted: at 10-12-2013 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 10-12-2013 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Chambestar on 10-12-2013 09:52 AM

thank u my dear, and thumbs up, most of them here dont know what is really going on, lm not part of ASUU, but l understand what they are fighting for, our government are fools, buying private jets, buy bullet prove car, stealing our oil every day, going to germany for mdical treatment and making Nigerias usless, where will the future tommorow come from, should they go to 2school abroad to rule Nigeria??? cos our schools here are zero cos our goverment wants it to be so, really l think we have fools as leaders and l hate them all, from my local government to the presdent, thunder fire them all
Posted: at 10-12-2013 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 10-12-2013 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kenosas on 10-12-2013 10:43 AM
my dear, have u asked urself why ur president always goes to germany for treatment?Huh?? because we have universities but cant produce a good doctor, have u asked urself why our ministers, governors e.t.c buys bullet prove cars?Huh?? it is because they steal from the people everyday and now we have hungry people everywhere who wants to die, so they go for bullet prove cars cos Shagari them never used bullet prove cars, have u asked urself why our oil is missing everyday?Huh?Huh? because they share it among them selves, why cant they give to ASUU what they demand, education is money my dear, and our goverment dont want us to be educated, that why they dont want to spend on our education, which country do u think our politicians takes their children?Huh? u and l know that their children goes to school abroad so they dont even care what happends to the ones studing in Nigeria, if l may say, its high time we Nigeria join the ASUU strikers to demand for our own right, believe me, over 7o percent of Nigerians dont know what goverment it, they dont think that their government should care for them,
Posted: at 10-12-2013 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac