Obasanjo Writes President Jonathan, Accuses Him Of Lying, Promoting Corruption (Page 4)

Date: 11-12-2013 4:56 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 3 [4]
- k4short2 at 12-12-2013 04:57 PM (10 years ago)
Obee em learn from U̶̲̥̅̊ . May b emno d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ÿ̲̣̣̣̥  settle agaain U̶̲̥̅̊  wan com public com finish am, na U̶̲̥̅̊  teach am
Posted: at 12-12-2013 04:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marceljoe at 12-12-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago)
as if i care.go joor
Posted: at 12-12-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mary11 at 12-12-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago)
After doing 3 terms
U come out 2 complain dat he has intention 2 run 4 second term
What rubbish

Posted: at 12-12-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- klosskrossbone at 12-12-2013 05:39 PM (10 years ago)
make una see wahala ooo,, criminal dey accuse criminal.. una nor share am 50 50 dis tym??
Posted: at 12-12-2013 05:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- onyenmeme at 12-12-2013 07:09 PM (10 years ago)
obj what have you done for nija with all the oil boom money in your tenure. 50 d  before your tenure more than 100d in your tenure? shame on you all.only to recieve plase from outside is what you like ,i see u mourning mandela who brought white and black together to build a country.but for u and your friends that are bizzy shareing thcountry wealth .nature will jugde all of you

Posted: at 12-12-2013 07:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cutelizzy at 12-12-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago)
whatever........
Posted: at 12-12-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejay66 at 12-12-2013 07:28 PM (10 years ago)
I don't know the credibility of this letter but i'm glad that someone deems it fit to speak against the delapitating state of governance. You may not like OBJ but if the interest of the nation is of importance to you, you will agree that we need a change - and its not coming from this present government.
Some of the comments been made here shows how bleak the future of Nigeria is. No one really cares. Everyone is after their own tummy. Untill we change our mentality and perception of things, Naija will get worse!
Remember that we empower the government to do whatever they do. We also can change what we don't like. Naija is in our hands.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 07:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 12-12-2013 08:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dejay66 on 12-12-2013 07:28 PM
I don't know the credibility of this letter but i'm glad that someone deems it fit to speak against the delapitating state of governance. You may not like OBJ but if the interest of the nation is of importance to you, you will agree that we need a change - and its not coming from this present government.
Some of the comments been made here shows how bleak the future of Nigeria is. No one really cares. Everyone is after their own tummy. Untill we change our mentality and perception of things, Naija will get worse!
Remember that we empower the government to do whatever they do. We also can change what we don't like. Naija is in our hands.
Well said...
Some cannot reason well and too lazy to read...
Posted: at 12-12-2013 08:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-12-2013 08:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-12-2013 09:40 AM
ALL Naija politicians are corrupt...FULL STOP.
me
i am not corrupt ooooo
my hands are clean
my mouth too is clean
my stomach too is so clean
only that i am a great mathematician
i can work on two plus two to give twenty two
Posted: at 12-12-2013 08:58 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossy4reall at 12-12-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-12-2013 08:58 PM
me
i am not corrupt ooooo
my hands are clean
my mouth too is clean
my stomach too is so clean
only that i am a great mathematician
i can work on two plus two to give twenty two

chaii,,nothing wey person no go see for dis NP...ajanni shut ur mouth,,,u be politician?

Posted: at 12-12-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 12-12-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago)
Mr. Obj don't disturb us joor. Are you not the one that planted the seed? Oya reap what you sow.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 12-12-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dejay66 on 12-12-2013 07:28 PM
i am happy you saw the other side of the coin. If Nigeria can have 10 powerful and influential men like OBJ who are seeing
the sorry and shameful state Nigeria is in, and saying it loud, things will have to change.
unfortunately, most people here get their news from NTA and other govt propaganda news outlets.
PEOPLE SHOULD READ THE LETTER BEFORE COMMENTING.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 12-12-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago)
If this JONATHAN,s leadership is the best southerners can project and be proud of,.....then there is something seriously wrong.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- freeway001 at 12-12-2013 11:32 PM (10 years ago)
Overall obasanjo is still the best president Nigeria ever produced. 
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 12-12-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
I stand to be corrected
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-12-2013 07:58 AM (10 years ago)
you,re hereby corrected
Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:58 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-12-2013 08:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-12-2013 09:05 PM
chaii,,nothing wey person no go see for dis NP...ajanni shut ur mouth,,,u be politician?
sataaaap ------me and you be mate for the politics?
shut up your dirty annnus now now
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:01 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria