Quote from: xikay on 7-08-2009 11:38 PM ceejay take time with ya partner erikakpan she go lead you to ya gr..ve ![]()
Quote from: xikay on 7-08-2009 11:42 PM meeeow i wan start xtracool hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
OMG........ this room is hotter than Iraq & Agfanistan put 2gether........ running out @ full speed ooooo..... Reply
u self, fight u no sabi, na only run u dey. Reply
evryone don sleep Reply
yep! ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
lol ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
everyone is sleep on ur end, but on mine everyone is still wide awake and going out..... ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
lol...again ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
wats crackin u up again? ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
@Erik.where do you live? Reply
i stay in the states oyin.... ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
weldone states ndeed stay awake and we stay asleep but let my oyin rest Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 8-08-2009 01:46 AM i stay in the states oyin.... oh ok.![]()
good Reply
Quote from: xikay on 8-08-2009 02:17 AM good wat were you eating in tht pic?
NA CHICKEN AND RICE CEEJAY DEY DROOL Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 8-08-2009 01:40 AM wats crackin u up again? u of course If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 8-08-2009 07:31 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 8-08-2009 01:40 AM wats crackin u up again? u of coursenice to kno u get a good laugh at me ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.