We The North Are Ready To Go; We Are Tired Of Being Called Parasites (Page 5)

Date: 16-12-2013 4:53 am (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- Dames at 16-12-2013 07:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 02:13 PM
That is the problem with you people. You think oil or wealth is the happiness. That is where you really got it wrong. The United State of America is one of the richest economies in the world but they still have the highest rate of SUICIDE in the world. You have the oil, but the truth of the matter is that we are more happier than you (currently). We are truly happy with our environmental set-up. That is why you will see more southerners in the north than northeners in the south (I know I am 100% correct about this). Why, because we are happy with out home, most of us don't need to go to oil rich Nijadelta to get happy.

As of the issue of northerners leading the country without digging out the oil in the area.... If a person like you will say this, then I have nothing more to say knowing the current situation in the country. Leaders northerners or southerners does not care about the well being of the people but their personal well being. At the long run, they are making us exchange these words, but behind the curtain, they are sharing coffee together and laughing at us. Believe it or not, the people who are holding the country together NEVER talked about division 'YET'. We all have been acting according to our own speculations which might turned out to be wrong. But I truly hope whatever bring the long lasting solution to us, let it happen. No one fears division of the country, because I believe we will all find our headways as soon as the country is divided. Everyone has been struggling with his regional problems, north, east, south-south and south west. We all have our dilemmas and we will find ways of fixing our own problems.

Well said brava...
Posted: at 16-12-2013 07:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 16-12-2013 07:49 PM (10 years ago)
2bify save your breath Candare do not mean wrong, check all her comments,,,Chill
Posted: at 16-12-2013 07:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 16-12-2013 07:50 PM (10 years ago)
well said let the romance END let this blood suckers GO
Posted: at 16-12-2013 07:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 16-12-2013 08:00 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Asterimou on 16-12-2013 07:48 PM
there is only one solution left_ Theocracy! Rule by God Almighty...Since we are highly divided between religions line now, this may sound unattainable. Gadaffi voiced this boldly and i think its time we act on it. Nigeria is not as big as the US but on the other hand, the USA is not highly divided over religion and tribal issues and more. So, in a way we cannot compare us with them. Since the cry for breakup is sounding ever louder, then i think its high time!
That is also my view,,,, If we apply all GOD's law to the letter, this planet will be a better place,,,, All nations inscribed some GOD's law in the constitution, such as killing, rape, stealing is a crime but some (politicians) found ways to walk around it,  
Posted: at 16-12-2013 08:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-12-2013 08:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: JossyKassy973 on 16-12-2013 05:04 PM
If they want to go, let them go, but they should remove Benue State from that green territory because even if everybody in Benue goes, I personally will not go with them.
my dear, dont worry, they know Benue is not and will never be part of them, hausas are minority in the north
Posted: at 16-12-2013 08:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-12-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 16-12-2013 07:49 PM
2bify save your breath Candare do not mean wrong, check all her comments,,,Chill
thank u, but l hate it when he call the hausas the master that should decide when to devide or not
Posted: at 16-12-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-12-2013 08:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 16-12-2013 08:00 PM
That is also my view,,,, If we apply all GOD's law to the letter, this planet will be a better place,,,, All nations inscribed some GOD's law in the constitution, such as killing, rape, stealing is a crime but some (politicians) found ways to walk around it,  
thumbs up my dear, they even want to add gay into what we have already , not respecting Gods law
Posted: at 16-12-2013 08:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-12-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- DeeeCeee at 16-12-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago)
Divide jor, crazy northerners
Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 16-12-2013 11:12 PM (10 years ago)
Who is this religion bigot, brainwashed muslim, Arab slave brain damage idiot that wrote the article?
Your act is to generate hatred.Law of all nations superced all ethnic and stupid religion laws (worldwide), except in ur stupid masters countries like Saudi,women can't even drink tea outside. KINDLY GET urself a VISA AND MOVE DER WITH UR RELATIVES.   U r a genuine idiot and u deserve punishment by human and God.
Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 16-12-2013 11:46 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:46 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Neglito at 17-12-2013 12:44 AM (10 years ago)
BIAFRA Loading.......................
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babeprincess at 17-12-2013 12:59 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- happy45 at 17-12-2013 01:58 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll EyesHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA NIGERIA MATTER DON TOOMUCH. WHICH CAN COUNTRY BE DIS NAW. NAWA................ MAMA BY U DEY SHOUT MY NAME NAW, I KNW TOUCH UR MONEY DIS TIME OOOOOOOO NA EMEKA.
Posted: at 17-12-2013 01:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cellemma at 17-12-2013 02:15 AM (10 years ago)
OJUKWU'S PREDICTIONS HAS MANIFESTED
Posted: at 17-12-2013 02:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 17-12-2013 02:19 AM (10 years ago)
WONDERS THEY SAY SHALL NEVER END THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING ,BIAFRAN WILL DECIDE IF..........................
Posted: at 17-12-2013 02:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 17-12-2013 02:22 AM (10 years ago)
PROGRESS HAS NO DATE,LONG LIVE TO BIAFRA
Posted: at 17-12-2013 02:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Divine5678 at 17-12-2013 02:59 AM (10 years ago)
If Northners separates,i will riot cos no on to cut my finger nails,polish my shoes.
Posted: at 17-12-2013 02:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Divine5678 at 17-12-2013 03:01 AM (10 years ago)
Na Yoruba people go be next.
Posted: at 17-12-2013 03:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- obichuma at 17-12-2013 03:26 AM (10 years ago)
This call is long over due, And insha Allah, may the north find wisdom in a de-amalgamated Nigeria..
The white man came here , and forced us together, without consulting with us to know if such marriage will work, there were no agreements, conditions  and frameworks.
When you don't plan, it means planning to fail..
Obviously we are not one, we lack the basic ingredient ( homogeneity ) for oneness or unity, that is why nobody seems to have any sense of patriotism.
Having independent states, along the old regional lines, will benefit each region, reduce tension, hate and bigotry.
Why are we stupidly and stubbornly hanging on a Nigerian illusive dream, a death beat road, a mirage that we shall never live to see accomplished.
Posted: at 17-12-2013 03:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

11. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office