Family business.... ReplySo i'm passing. till later.
hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm................ the evil that men do they say, live after them but i belive the evil men do live with them, in them and after them............... Reply
Thank god they are exposing their selves one by one Reply
Can't read this crap. ReplyEneh say so via nokia 3310
Nigerians leaders and our politicians know this is very true but who will talk but thank God he has use somebody we can all believe and act fast the truth is that all the youth of the great country should Arise and chess those fools like obasanjo and evil men like him out of our government we are finished ReplyGOD IS GOOD
Lord av mercy Reply
thank God that u opened up lyabo, anyone that calls this lady lyabo a fool is crazy, l know that OBJ never have love for Nigeria, he only want to protect his interest, hw wanted 3rd tenure, was minister of petroluem for 6years, e.t.c Reply
They are all the same.....but keep exposing them tho....that doesn't mean u are far better ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hahaha. Reply
Gud one Iyabo. Reply
When Gbenga accused his father Obasanjo of sleeping with his wife,many did not believe him,but I think with this one from Iyabo many people we start getting an idea of the kind of man Obasanjo is. Reply
IYABO YOU HAVE DONE WELL. WE ARE KNOW THAT YOUR FATHER OBASANJO IS THE WORST EVIL MAN IN THIS COUNTRY. ABACHA WAS BETTER THAN OBASANJO. THAT OLD FOOL IS THE MASTER MINDER OF ALL THE PLANE CRASH DURING HIS TENURE IN OFFICE AS A PRESIDENT. HE HUNTED SO MANY SOULS TO KILL THEN EVEN ORJI UZO KALU. BUT BECAUSE ORJI UZO WAS ALSO A POWERFUL CIVILIAN HE WAS NOT ABLE TO KILL HIM. THAT FOOL, AN APE IN HUMAN SKIN IS VERY LUCKY THAT PRESIDENT JONATHAN IS A SIMPLE MAN AND KIND IN HEART. IF NOT, HE WOULD HAVE RECEIVED HIS TYPE OF SLAP BACK. WE SHOULD THANK GOD FOR HAVING JONATHAN AS OUR GOOD AND HUMAN HEARTED PRESIDENT IF NOT, CHEII BAD NEWS SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE REVERSE. BUT TIME SHALL COME WHEN SOMEBODY LIKE WILL BE THAT SEAT AND I WILL TURN NIGERIA TO PARADISE ON EARTH BY PUTING AN END TO ALL THESE DEVILISH ATTITUDES INITIATED BY OBASANJO. OBASANJO, DURING HIS FIRST TIME AS PRESIDENT, THE THEN HEAD OF STATE 1976, THE YEAR I WAS BORN TO THIS EARTH, THIS ANIMAL LOOTED AND SIPHONED OUR MONEY AND FROM THERE ALL THE HEADS OF THE STATES AFTER HIS REGIME HAS LEARN HOW TO STEAL OUR MONEY. IT WAS ONLY ABACHA WHO KNOWS HOW TO HANDLE THIS APE. BUT GOD WILL ONE DAY PROVE TO HIM THAT NIGERIA IS A NATION OWNED BY HIM. Reply
it took me 3hours to finish this letter,what novel. ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
family matters!!!!. they are free to air their dirty laundry anywhere Reply
I don't like people washing their dirty linen in public. I am sure this letter is written and edited by a group of people not just Iyabo. Some big dons are using her to embarrass Obasanjo, it is a known fact that baba is strict so Why would she want to expose her father now. Anyway Obasanjo thought he has all the answers, people are now using his immediate family to pull him down. We are watching to see who deal the next card. God bless Nigeria. Reply
Quote from: miamivice on 18-12-2013 10:55 AM Rebel Iyabo, you have lost your mind,, the letter your father wrote is to a sleeping President, you could have written your letter when he was in power, Shut your trap abeg go wake am up......sins she shud av wrote it wen he was in power....u nw dat gudluk is in power.go wake am up
too long but interesting Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-12-2013 08:30 AM Hypocrite DLIMELITE wetin dey shock u sef?,,na bcuz I no tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY??,,,dont worry u go hear am later,,,dis one na dia family mata,,e no concern Naija pple.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()