What’s The Best Way For A Woman To Appear Approachable?

Date: 18-12-2013 3:50 pm (11 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
- at 18-12-2013 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Before we start answering this question I have to take a timeout and confess something to women. The first thing that came to mind as I sat to pen this post was, “Oh that’s easy, smile.”

But everyone always hates the girl who’s frowning, right? “Why is she always frowning? Everything isn’t always great and happy!” And ladies who frown scornfully is not available for men to approach. They’re probably the ones who are wondering why guys never approach. I won’t give any advice like, position yourself in his way or wear something revealing. Just smiling will make you approachable. Now there are other things you can do after he approaches like laughing at his jokes or asking him questions that let him talk about himself. But the initial step of appearing approachable? Yeah, and just smile.

Also it should be noted that too much of smiles from ladies can be tagged as a pretense by Men. A smile isn’t saying anything but just a smile sometimes interpret another thing. People smile at people and they hate them. People smile at people and they have no interest in her. Ladies who smiles is seen as pleasant and possessing sense of humor. Although, behind that smile might be a scowl or a shrewd cynic of a woman, a smile blocks all that and allows you to be approached is that rightfully true?

In your opinion: What’s The Best Way For A Woman To Appear Approachable?

Posted: at 18-12-2013 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freefantasy at 18-12-2013 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
frown your face all through ,its helps !!
Posted: at 18-12-2013 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 18-12-2013 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
50kobo may be u dey confuse but let me help u out....d best way na for dem to dey waka unclad for road...no be all dis rag and semi unclad pieces of clothes wey dem dey wear think say na clothe...can I get supportive yes now

Posted: at 18-12-2013 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 18-12-2013 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-12-2013 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 19-12-2013 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
Omomarty darling how u dey Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 19-12-2013 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 19-12-2013 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
how many years of research did it take you to reach this conclusion Huh?
Posted: at 19-12-2013 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Jeninflower at 20-12-2013 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm, poster not every body dat can smile ooo Roll Eyes,4 me, I don't know how to smile. Especially if I don't like d guy hmmmm d bobo face go fear my face walahi
Posted: at 20-12-2013 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming