MIRACLE: Pastor's Wife Resurrects During Burial In Ogun State (Page 3)

Date: 09-01-2014 6:29 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Batlan ayyub
1 2 [3] 4
- Emmanuel4christ at 10-01-2014 05:02 AM (10 years ago)
God is good and heaven is real.
Posted: at 10-01-2014 05:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rich222 at 10-01-2014 06:00 AM (10 years ago)
I DO APPRECIATE GOD IN HIS MIGHTY ACT, THE LORD WILL ALWAYS BE IN HIS THRONE AND BE GOD FOREVERMORE THANKS TO YOU LORD
Posted: at 10-01-2014 06:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 10-01-2014 06:13 AM (10 years ago)
Nothin God no fit do o.. but, dis naija heaven goin and comin back. Ajanni, how u see am ? becus, make person no fent come go wake 4 burrial ground den, dem com say, him die go heaven chop com back o.. UNA BE LAZARUS 4 INSIDE BIBLE OR JERUSALEM ?
Posted: at 10-01-2014 06:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SHAGASHA at 10-01-2014 06:23 AM (10 years ago)
GLORY TO GOD
Posted: at 10-01-2014 06:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-01-2014 06:36 AM (10 years ago)
devilish things
Posted: at 10-01-2014 06:36 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- akinmanchy at 10-01-2014 07:24 AM (10 years ago)
Glory be to God if ds story is true.

Posted: at 10-01-2014 07:24 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Chylove247 at 10-01-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago)
Praise the Lord
Posted: at 10-01-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 10-01-2014 08:08 AM (10 years ago)
no wahala
Posted: at 10-01-2014 08:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 10-01-2014 08:53 AM (10 years ago)
To God be the glory
Posted: at 10-01-2014 08:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-01-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
at the beginning and the end
Posted: at 10-01-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- modupeade at 10-01-2014 09:39 AM (10 years ago)
You and I might not be given the chance/grace to go and come back, so repent
Posted: at 10-01-2014 09:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- robinvincent at 10-01-2014 10:08 AM (10 years ago)
this church, the pastor and the wife are bunch of scam trying to make headlines so most of those foolish miracle seekers will come to their church and fill their pocket.its hightime we ban tithes and offerings in nigeria
Posted: at 10-01-2014 10:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sabidekky at 10-01-2014 10:14 AM (10 years ago)
Died and was abt to be bury..was she taken to d mortuary? Or she died and d nxt tin is to plan 4 ha burial...dey shod complete d story
Posted: at 10-01-2014 10:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 10-01-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
If its really true............TO GOD BE THE GLORY
Posted: at 10-01-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Camara77 at 10-01-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
Unbelievable Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 10-01-2014 11:17 AM (10 years ago)
No so
Posted: at 10-01-2014 11:17 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 10-01-2014 11:22 AM (10 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 10-01-2014 11:22 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- NaWahooo at 10-01-2014 11:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Yusraf on 10-01-2014 04:13 AM
REMEMBER MUSLIMS WHERE TOLD BY THE QUR’AN TO GO MOSQUE ON FRIDAYS, BUT NO WHERE CRISTENCE WHERE ASKED TO GO CURCH ON SUNDAYS, IF THERE IS PLEASE ENLIGHTING MEhttp://
Yes you are right, Yusraf ; there's no place in the BIBLE that CRISTENCE were asked to go to CURCH. Do you know why? Very simple; your so called the word CRISTENCE doesn't exist and your CURCH should be passed on to women around you, YUSRAF.May your Allah continue to open your mouth to use the wrong words whenever you choose to criticize Christianity and even Islam untill you repent, INSHA ALLAH Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-01-2014 11:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- toyinadejare at 10-01-2014 01:17 PM (10 years ago)
SO MANY WILL NEVER BELIEVE THE WORK OF GOD. HE RESURRECTED AND RAISE LAZARUS FROM DEAD
Posted: at 10-01-2014 01:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 10-01-2014 02:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Yusraf on 10-01-2014 04:13 AM
REMEMBER MUSLIMS WHERE TOLD BY THE QUR’AN TO GO MOSQUE ON FRIDAYS, BUT NO WHERE CHRISTIANS WHERE ASKED TO GO CHURCH ON SUNDAYS, IF THERE IS PLEASE ENLIGHTING MEhttp://
you are right. but remember,EVERYDAY OF THE WEEK BELONGS TO THE LORD,OUR GOD.
so Christians chose Sunday because it is very practical.  Monday to Friday, we go to work to earn a living,
Saturday we work at home and clean up the house, and Sunday which is our Sabbath, we dedicate to the LIVING GOD

Exodus 20:8-11 (Bible)

“Remember the Sabbath day, to keep it holy. Six days you shall labor, and do all your work, but the seventh day is a Sabbath to the Lord your God. On it you shall not do any work, you, or your son, or your daughter, your male servant, or your female servant, or your livestock, or the sojourner who is within your gates. For in six days the Lord made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that is in them, and rested on the seventh day. Therefore the Lord blessed the Sabbath day and made it holy.
Posted: at 10-01-2014 02:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4