ABI Ooo, I LIKE YOUR COMMENT
Quote from: civictayo4great on 12-01-2014 08:31 PM God loves sinners ABI Ooo, I LIKE YOUR COMMENT
unmarried couple, see Christians, SMH Reply![]() ![]() There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Ok Reply
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-01-2014 03:40 AM No CHILD should be BAPTIZED because it is PASSING THEM through the Fire. These persons are liars, who know the DATE and the DAY that John the Baptist Baptized JESUS CHRIST? NO ONE because it was NEVER RECORDED. What was recorded was the WORDS that transpired between both and the Son of man told John that THEY ARE THE ONES WHO HAVE THE RESPONSIBILITIES FOR RIGHTEOUSNESS to be FULFILLED. Our BAPTISM is done for RIGHTEOUSNESS to be fulfilled within OUR LIVES and this happen as an ADULT. Jesus Christ was baptized as an ADULT. Did He baptized CHILDREN when He was here NO. He blessed them but HE NEVER BAPTIZED THEM because to do so is to passed them through the FIRE. He is open CATHOLIC to the TRUTH OF THEIR FAITH. They are SATAN WORSHIPPERS living in CONDEMNATION and so they must STOP condemning others when they are NO DIFFERENT than who they are CONDEMNING. Only the Believe of Jesus Christ can take one from Condemnation. He was not a CHRISTIAN, He SAID to be BORN AGAIN, to FOLLOW HIM and SERVE HIM, so one can be where He is. Not being disrespectful but please clarify. I am confused I have no idea what you wrote here. Can any body help me? Pope Francis is just not being the HYPOCRITE. He is just seeing that he is not CONDEMNING when he is also living within the SAME CONDEMNATION. Hugs
Infant baptism is very wrong because it is not in the Bible, our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ was never baptized as a small baby , he was an adult before he went to meet John the baptist to baptize him , and the Bible said that we should follow Jesus's examples Reply
a child is holy before God the couples are married or un married Reply
Quote from: civictayo4great on 12-01-2014 08:31 PM God loves sinners That Child is blameless but has Original Sin so ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I just dey observe Reply
Alright ! Reply
thats good, well done Reply
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-01-2014 03:40 AM No CHILD should be BAPTIZED because it is PASSING THEM through the Fire. These persons are liars, who know the DATE and the DAY that John the Baptist Baptized JESUS CHRIST? NO ONE because it was NEVER RECORDED. What was recorded was the WORDS that transpired between both and the Son of man told John that THEY ARE THE ONES WHO HAVE THE RESPONSIBILITIES FOR RIGHTEOUSNESS to be FULFILLED. Our BAPTISM is done for RIGHTEOUSNESS to be fulfilled within OUR LIVES and this happen as an ADULT. Jesus Christ was baptized as an ADULT. Did He baptized CHILDREN when He was here NO. He blessed them but HE NEVER BAPTIZED THEM because to do so is to passed them through the FIRE. He is open CATHOLIC to the TRUTH OF THEIR FAITH. They are SATAN WORSHIPPERS living in CONDEMNATION and so they must STOP condemning others when they are NO DIFFERENT than who they are CONDEMNING. Only the Believe of Jesus Christ can take one from Condemnation. He was not a CHRISTIAN, He SAID to be BORN AGAIN, to FOLLOW HIM and SERVE HIM, so one can be where He is. did jesus baptize any adult? Pope Francis is just not being the HYPOCRITE. He is just seeing that he is not CONDEMNING when he is also living within the SAME CONDEMNATION. Hugs
people will just spit all sorts of rubbish, did you ever read that babies where baptized in the bible. Replyanyone coming for baptism first needs to take in knowledge of God, repent and dedicate himself before baptism