I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
Hmmmmmmmmmm Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
satanic verses Reply
| ||||||
SMH, c his damn nose, satan indeed! u must face d consq Reply
| ||||||
Satan forgive this man for lying against you!! Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Kkk Reply
| ||||||
Hmmm, pastors nowadays Reply
| ||||||
I cant stop lafin Reply
| ||||||
Akobe ma na muofene,E tovbivbo no khin Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Akobe ma na muofene,E tovbievbo no khin Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Were you printing the money for Satan?? Reply
| ||||||
Man God! Satan indeed Reply
| ||||||
LEAVE SATAN OUT OF YOUR STUPIDITY. IGNORANCE IS NO EXCUSE. YOU KNEW EXACTLY WHAT YOU HAVE BEEN DOING ALL ALONG AND ENJOYING IT VERY WELL. IF YOU HAD NOT BEEN CAUGHT IN THE ACT WILL YOU STILL SAY IT WAS THE WORK OF SATAN? I GUESS NOT. ReplyYOU ARE ONLY SELFISH, IGNORANT, LOST, GREEDY AND UNGODLY USING THE NAME OF THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY TO DECEIVE INNOCENT PEOPLE. NOW, GOD HAS EXPOSED YOU. THE BIBLE SAYS THAT: "OUR SINS SHALL FIND US OUT" THE BIBLE WARNED US: "NEVER TO USE THE NAME OF THE LORD GOD IN VAIN" IF YOU WERE A REAL MAN OF GOD YOU WOULD HAVE RESISTED THE DEVIL WITH THE POWERFUL NAME OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH. BUT, INSTEAD YOU CHOICE TO PLAY THE FIDDLE. THE QUESTION IS; WAS IT REALLY WORTH IT? I STILL GUESS NOT. YOU NEED TO ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS AND DEAL WITH THE AUTHORITIES.
| ||||||
Quote from: funniggaz on 20-01-2014 11:45 AM Satan forgive this man for lying against you!! Ha ha hahah ahaha
| ||||||
NA that same DEVIL go punish you... Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
IF NA ASIA,,,,OMO NA EXECUTION.... he is even smiling..... he said,"JUDAS IS CARROT" LOLS Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
Satan neva start with U,u dey lie on e head,be ready for him cos he's on his way to deal with U. Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()