I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: gbojac on 27-01-2014 07:10 PM Wasted trip listen to urself now.Atleast he is standing for something which will change his life more than u can ever imagine,pls tell me what have u stand for in ur life than bring bad image to our country?Im 150% certain this guy will be paid for every second he spends there.Pls & pls dream killer shut d fuk up if u don't have any encouraging word
You can now apply for a one way trip to Mars, otherwise known as ''go and die trip'' Reply
good luck to you o Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Will love to go also and see the experience! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Doh oooo go come oooo if you see papa mandela. Greeting am for me oooo you hia? Reply
Go well o Reply
kari d moon kum 4 me. Reply
Ga nke Oma ! Reply
Some people can be daft oo. It was clearly stated that its an hour long trip round the orbit, thus called "orbital circling". Yet some people are asking for the moon, "solar soil" Reply![]()
Quote from: IDOKOO on 27-01-2014 06:56 PM Winch, winch ooo..winch. south african winch. who tell una say na him be the first african to go inside moon ? for BENIN and CALABAR, na every day grannies dem dey go trow and frow. if na lie, make una ask ADAMS OSHEMOLE or I GO DIE. O boy, see as your mouth smell come out from your keyboard...and i they suspect say ur sense too tie join ur keyboard too as u type this yeye words for here.. ![]() ![]()
buy garri my friend Reply![]() ![]()
Are you looking for an easy way out! check out this site to make money right from the comfort of your home, Please click the link and start making money now, it really works Replyhttp://2cashsite.com/?id=102251
Na u know wetin u wan go find, na earth God put u, but u say u wan go were God nor put u, wateva u see, take am. Save journey Reply
Journey mercy Reply
make you go well Reply
Good luck go and come back Reply![]()
my next ambition. the first man to land in the sun Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() by this time next year
Safe trip Reply
Safe migration, build house there Reply