Boko Haram Slaughter Pastor and 10 Worshippers In Adamawa State (Page 3)

Date: 02-02-2014 2:18 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- Abusiddiq at 3-02-2014 08:47 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on  2-02-2014 06:45 AM
BOKO HARAM......THE NORTHERN POLITICIANS ARE THE BOKO HARAMIST..OVER 45 YEARS IN POWER WITH HAUSA MEN,WHAT DID NIGERIA GET?NOTHING,COMMON ELECTRICITY WE DON'T HAVE TALK LESS OF ROAD,NO JOB FOR OTHERS,NO HEALTH CARE...HAUSA WAS JUST KILLING PEOPLES SINCE 1960 TILL NOW...IT IS TIME TO KILL HAUSAS TOO

u no well. beta  tel ya men to stop killing them selves
Posted: at 3-02-2014 08:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abasedor at 3-02-2014 09:31 AM (10 years ago)
 Who ever digs a pit will fall into it, and he who rolls a stone will have it roll back on him. stay bless with the new blessed Nigeria minus BOKOHARAM that name is not from the bible.
Posted: at 3-02-2014 09:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- adeiku at 3-02-2014 09:56 AM (10 years ago)
remember the evil the man do never depart from him

Posted: at 3-02-2014 09:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mufta2014 at 3-02-2014 11:43 AM (10 years ago)
lokjj
Posted: at 3-02-2014 11:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mufta2014 at 3-02-2014 11:44 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Shocked Cry
Posted: at 3-02-2014 11:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oskey at 3-02-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
Again Huh?
Posted: at 3-02-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kolasolar at 3-02-2014 01:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: IDOKOO on  2-02-2014 07:16 AM
Iron, sharpeneth iron. it time we nigerians shud put an end 2 dis boko harams virus eatin up people in dis country. you kill my people, i kill yours, u kill, i kill, u kill again, i kill again, etc
The fact of the case is we are all one people. The philosophy of an eye for an eye only gives birth to a population of blind people. Two wrongs dont make a right. Boko Haram activity is obviously wrong. As a result of ignorance and religious fanaticism, they kill innocent people everyday and if you decide to do the same, then you are no different from the Boko Haram that you hate so much, The Nigerian government  is guilty of not taking action. Our leaders are responsible for the welfare of our country, if they can not do their jobs , it is up to us to vote them out of office. Ignorant Nigerians only vote for politicians from their respective tribes..Dont vote for tribalism, vote for issues, vote for action and vote for change. God bless you and God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Posted: at 3-02-2014 01:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mufta2014 at 3-02-2014 02:14 PM (10 years ago)
nigeria is a country without a direction. that is why there is no solution to the country problems.if boko boys can go for the military in the barrak, how much less the civilians. lets continue to sleep in the mosques and the churches waiting for the comming of God to save us. bad leadership and corruption must be fought first, judge ye not by the scripture shouldnt,etc.we need a strong probbing authority. let the country becomes a civilian policed powered country .actions in honesty to be declaired in the nation.
Posted: at 3-02-2014 02:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 3-02-2014 02:33 PM (10 years ago)
Touch not my anointed and do my Prophets no harm. Boko Haram people, just know ye that there's no hiding place for the Father of creation.
Posted: at 3-02-2014 02:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasi at 3-02-2014 04:55 PM (10 years ago)
Y all this killing....who are these people? are they ghost that FG cnt handle?..........GOD into yr hand we commit our slf
Posted: at 3-02-2014 04:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 3-02-2014 06:19 PM (10 years ago)
Useless pple and their sponsors. Na their way na.
Posted: at 3-02-2014 06:19 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nmakwe at 3-02-2014 06:47 PM (10 years ago)
hause, fulani,oh nigeria
Posted: at 3-02-2014 06:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gmarley at 3-02-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
wickedness
Posted: at 3-02-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 3-02-2014 08:28 PM (10 years ago)
Soner or later, the BH boys would take over the mantle of governance in Naija....uhhhhh Huh?...

Posted: at 3-02-2014 08:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 3-02-2014 09:55 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 3-02-2014 09:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bosconice at 4-02-2014 04:39 AM (10 years ago)
i am speechless!!! Jonathan has plan!!! This Country must divide if not there will be problem
Posted: at 4-02-2014 04:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- livingsouls at 4-02-2014 08:44 AM (10 years ago)
Why are we pretending to be one nogeria while we are not, Pls my pple, it is not good for an old man to be chasing a rat while his house is on fire. The best tin is to divide this country so dat everybody will be on there own so dat human killing will stop, i dont see the possibility of  a country of differnce belive living in peace even for a single day.It is time to wake up my fellow nigeria
Posted: at 4-02-2014 08:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bankadetoun at 4-02-2014 09:33 AM (10 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 4-02-2014 09:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ulu_john at 4-02-2014 10:36 AM (10 years ago)
God have on Nigeria. O! God deliver Nigeria from the hands of evil men.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 10:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 4-02-2014 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Afrogotojail on  2-02-2014 12:22 PM
Northerns will be wise to end this inhumanity

It is more likely and external attack from neighbouring terrorising beasts and cannibals  in human forms

Posted: at 4-02-2014 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4

1. Netizens Dig Out Old Video Of Influencer Saida Boj Days After Her Controversial Interview

2. VIDEO: “My Wife Can Cheat But She Shouldn’t Leave My House” – Actor, Sola ‘Gaji’ Olaibi

3. Mohbad's Aloba Father Accuses Alleged Wumi's boyfriend Of Killing His Son, Disowns Liam

4. VIDEO: Saida Boj Blasts And Drag Rapper, Erigga Into The Mud After He Called For Her Arrest

5. Pastor, Akintunde Accused Of Assaulting Wife Over Alleged Infidelity In Lagos

6. Nigerian Man Who Went Abroad With Nothing Comes Back Rich After 9 Years

7. JUST IN: Tinubu Arrives National Assembly, Refuses To Address Joint Session

8. Cross River Government Demolishes Historic Monolith Sculpture, Replaces With A Statue of Jesus

9. Zlatan Ibile Shares Epic Throwback Photo, Reflects On Humble Beginnings

10. BREAKING: Fed Govt Withdraws Alleged Terrorism Charge Against Miyetti Allah’s Leader, Bodejo

11. Erisco’s Food Critic, Chioma Okoli Reportedly Suffers Miscarriage In Detention

12. Tinubu's Administration Failed So Terribly In One Year That There Is Nothing To Score – Sowore

13. Corper Posted To A Marketing Company Asks For Rejection After Being Given N350M Monthly Target

14. BREAKING: CJN Summons Judges Over Conflicting Orders On Kano Emirate Tussle

15. Female Graduate Dies After Kidnappers Abducted And Killed Her Father Despite Ransom Payment

16. Emefiele Didn’t Get Approval To Redesign Naira Says Ex-CBN Director

17. Viral Video Of Police Officer And A Man Struggling For The Steering Wheel Of A Benz

18. Kim Jong Un Drops Hundred Of Balloons Filled With Feces And Trash In South Korea

19. Nigerians Mock Saida Boj As Her Old Video Of Hers Emerge As A Skit Maker

20. 68Yrs Old Lagos Hajj Pilgrim, Oloshogbo Dies In Saudi Arabia

1. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's 3 Children Allegedly Belongs To Pastor Adegboyega As DNA Reveals

2. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's Wife, Dora Breaks Silence On Allegations Of Paternity Fraud

3. Peter Obi Highlights Conditions For PDP, Labour Party Merger Ahead of 2027 Polls

4. Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Breaks Silence on Allegations of Fathering Kayode Olanrewaju’s Kids

5. Tensions Rise As South Africans Celebrate The Killings Of Six Nigerians In Viral Video

6. VIDEO: Deeper Life's Pastor Kumuyi Relocates To UK After Urging Nigerians To Back Tinubu

7. 63-Yr-Old Bishop Dwight Reed Defends Marriage To 19-Year-Old Congregant Amidst Controversy

8. Zlatan Reportedly Spent N237b on His New Boutique Only to See His Designs Replicated in Aba

9. PHOTOS: Korra Obidi Shocks Many With Her Outfit At The Caribbean's Carnival

10. A 12 Year Old Russian Boy Is Alleged To Be The Founder Of Tapswap