My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: MrDon on 13-08-2009 04:35 PM training for both is neccessary GBAM!
Quote from: macgreat on 13-08-2009 06:13 PM Then ya mum and dad play away match ask ya papa and mama dey will xplain beta
Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-08-2009 06:08 PM Quote from: McBona on 13-08-2009 06:06 PM going to buy food and preventing s3x along side buy 4 all here oooooooooono. na pop-corn una go chop, and madam pop-corn never open
Quote from: McBona on 13-08-2009 06:17 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-08-2009 06:08 PM Quote from: McBona on 13-08-2009 06:06 PM going to buy food and preventing s3x along side buy 4 all here oooooooooono. na pop-corn una go chop, and madam pop-corn never open
Around... are you being rude to ya Uncle? ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
As long as she has the desire in her heart to please me (her husband) anything can be learnt, good sex or good food. Neither has prime place or purpose in a marriage that will work. It's all about the people involved. ReplyAs for the man providing the food and not giving his wife good sex, Ha! Chics no dey understand that language o.
Akon ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: onchedu on 13-08-2009 06:27 PM As long as she has the desire in her heart to please me (her husband) anything can be learnt, good sex or good food. Neither has prime place or purpose in a marriage that will work. It's all about the people involved. soo what next....................after d sex............... As for the man providing the food and not giving his wife good sex, Ha! Chics no dey understand that language o.
Huh? Reply
Okay a ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: onchedu on 13-08-2009 06:33 PM Huh? hah?
Hoo ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-08-2009 06:32 PM Quote from: onchedu on 13-08-2009 06:27 PM As long as she has the desire in her heart to please me (her husband) anything can be learnt, good sex or good food. Neither has prime place or purpose in a marriage that will work. It's all about the people involved. soo what next....................after d sex............... As for the man providing the food and not giving his wife good sex, Ha! Chics no dey understand that language o. well i know that with love sometyns can be tolerated. but, cooking food that is fundamental. for the man guy u must fit pound oooo. try am c no show ur gfriend/wife face for sometym
Quote from: macgreat on 13-08-2009 06:44 PM Hoo haaaaaaa
Interesting... though i didnt read that. i just knw ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
A MAN WHO COOK WELL WELL Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Akpan, wetin you dey cook tonight? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 13-08-2009 06:52 PM Akpan, wetin you dey cook tonight? ehim sabi cook ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-08-2009 06:21 PM Quote from: McBona on 13-08-2009 06:17 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-08-2009 06:08 PM Quote from: McBona on 13-08-2009 06:06 PM going to buy food and preventing s3x along side buy 4 all here oooooooooono. na pop-corn una go chop, and madam pop-corn never open wait for who?? i tell u say i dey do fag* ![]()