Why nowadays women doing lyk animals even animal better pass dem....
Tho her act is despicable & if I hv my way,she'll be sentencd 2 death by firing squad bt let's nt be too hasty in our judgement & curses.She may be a rape victim.Bt ha actn is stil wiked. Reply
Was she not impregnanted by a man? God isnt partial & He's a merciful father but lets not take God's mercy 4 granted. Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, i cry for mercy ho GOD Reply![]()
Kk# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE NEW BORN BABY, WHEN YOU ARE IN HEVEN PLEAD WITH GOD TO HAVE MERCY WITH YOUR WICKED MOTHER. Reply
Wicked world! Pikin u go rest with Baba, leave d wicked place call earth for dat wicked person call herself mother Reply
Na God go punish the mother Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
wicked women its d same wif those tat do abortions all of una +ds woman na 1 Reply
THIS IS ONE OF THE REASON WHY I HATE NEWS ABOUT HOME. ALWAYS SPOILS MY DAY. WHEN WILL I READ GOOD NEWS ABOUT HOME.GOD ALL MIGHTY IF YOU ARE REALLY A GOOD GOD, WHY DID YOU DESTROY SODOM AND GOMORA WHILE NIGERIA REMAINS. Reply
May GOD forgive d mother of dis child. Reply
What a wicked world!!!!!!! Reply
the world is really filled with wicked mines....may GOD really have mercy upon us. Reply
This is not a human who does that, it's a beast ReplyVERY SAD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
And it shall come to pass, that in the place where it was said unto Replythem, ye are not my people,there shall they be called the children of the living God
mehn!where people r begging God 2 give dem child someone here is throwing away one. Reply