That name RITA dey chase men away Reply
MMMH SO MARRIAGE HAS TURN TO DO AND DIE AFFAIR ,ANYWAY I,M STILL SEARCHING MAY BE MARRIAGE MAY MATCH US AND HOPE AFTER THAT NONE OF YOU GUY'S OUT THERE WILL COMPLAIN +13156086753 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cosmos68 on 8-02-2014 02:33 PM MMMH SO MARRIAGE HAS TURN TO DO OR DIE AFFAIR ,ANYWAY I,M STILL SEARCHING MAY BE MARRIAGE MAY MATCH US AND HOPE AFTER THAT NONE OF YOU GUY'S OUT THERE WILL COMPLAIN +13156086753 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The point is that you don't go for those who really like you or love you, You choose to go to those whom you like or love meanwhile they do not love you. think deeply Rita there are many husband in your street but you did not give them chance because they are not your choice. mega money don is your choice. Reply
Do not worry your hero will come soon. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() compromise is an inherent part of a relationship
she is looking for rich man to marry Reply
you sure say you no dey into Lesbianism?. Reply
Marriage no be by force... stay with your parents and enjoy family life jare Reply
Quote from: johnramsey on 8-02-2014 05:23 PM Marriage no be by force... stay with your parents and enjoy family life jare ![]() ![]() ![]() compromise is an inherent part of a relationship
abeg hit on +8613760666357. no mind those basket mouths,, I ga abu ogbenye buru amosu? Reply
Quote from: nmakwe on 7-02-2014 07:30 PM rita is sweet, i wonder y men r this myopic.i always love her, but we r not in same class, i wish you a good husband this year. myopic or myopia, go and marry her as you claim to" always love her" forget about class, she doesn't mind who comes, whether class or classless she can manage and even bring the best out from the classless.
As she is honest and speak out the truth may God grant her husband, in Jesus name Amen. Reply
Why can't u marry, is your nyansh dey stink fish Reply
Rita,this is my number 004745929436,just friendship no fikifiki Reply
I understand where you're coming from..u need to make room for your husband. Ask for God's guidance. ...All the best! Reply
Not fair . ReplyLife is never a straight course and no standard measure tape for each and everyone in terms of accomplishments Getting married is even pretty scary for most these days . people especially the womenfolk take their take times because more often than not they are on the receiving end in marital relationships gone sour while the man may walk away from such unscathed its seldom eazy for the woman to do the same at least not immediately. some even vow never to tread that path again " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: yane on 8-02-2014 06:01 AM MISTAKE I MEAN GOD NOT god. LOL I hear ![]() " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: Missk35 on 8-02-2014 10:58 PM I understand where you're coming from..u need to make room for your husband. Ask for God's guidance. ...All the best! Thank you " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]