is internet love real?

Date: 17-06-2008 1:28 am (15 years ago) | Author: spice vision.
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 17-06-2008 01:28 AM (15 years ago)
LET SEE WHAT YOU HAVE ON THIS,OPPION SHOULD BE MATURILY ANSWER.

Posted: at 17-06-2008 01:28 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 17-06-2008 08:42 AM (15 years ago)
Ye Internet Love is real... very real
Posted: at 17-06-2008 08:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 17-06-2008 08:50 AM (15 years ago)
@spicevision....is that ur galfriend...?

Posted: at 17-06-2008 08:50 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicevision at 17-06-2008 09:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-06-2008 08:50 AM
@spicevision....is that ur galfriend...?
hey no, she's one of my dancers on my nestest video i shoot recently, abt to be out.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 17-06-2008 09:45 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 17-06-2008 09:49 AM (15 years ago)
whoa....look at that guy next to u.....look at where his eyes are heading at...lmao.....

this dancer of urs looks like the lady who won the African Queen 2006/7 in LOndon and danced for Komoblastic Video.....

Posted: at 17-06-2008 09:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicevision at 17-06-2008 10:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-06-2008 09:49 AM
whoa....look at that guy next to u.....look at where his eyes are heading at...lmao.....

this dancer of urs looks like the lady who won the African Queen 2006/7 in LOndon and danced for Komoblastic Video.....

i dont no, but she is just new to me,i dont no her background, so wat your oppion in this topic, is intertent love real?

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 17-06-2008 10:28 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 17-06-2008 10:33 AM (15 years ago)
obviously it does not exist...i don't believe in it....

Posted: at 17-06-2008 10:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 17-06-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago)
well... Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 17-06-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 17-06-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
for sum it does ,but for sum it does not.cos sumtimes sum people give unreal info about themselves .
Posted: at 17-06-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 17-06-2008 04:49 PM (15 years ago)
thats true..or unless you've known that person, don't always believe everything u see..infact get a webcam. Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2008 04:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iromidayo at 17-06-2008 06:33 PM (15 years ago)
internet love is real if you take it out of internet and get to know each other better it might result in an everlasting relationship. there is no harm in trying just beleive in what ever you are doing
Posted: at 17-06-2008 06:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 17-06-2008 10:33 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2008 10:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 17-06-2008 10:58 PM (15 years ago)

u too self, i u take know say the guy dey look the omo soft orange.
Posted: at 17-06-2008 10:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-06-2008 11:49 PM (15 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 17-06-2008 11:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 18-06-2008 10:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on 17-06-2008 10:58 PM

u too self, i u take know say the guy dey look the omo soft orange.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue

Posted: at 18-06-2008 10:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 18-06-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: iromidayo on 17-06-2008 06:33 PM
internet love is real if you take it out of internet and get to know each other better it might result in an everlasting relationship. there is no harm in trying just beleive in what ever you are doing

wat if u are given fake info and pic?.sumtimes u can neva tell.
Posted: at 18-06-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 18-06-2008 01:16 PM (15 years ago)
is real if only you make it real .
Posted: at 18-06-2008 01:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 18-06-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 18-06-2008 01:16 PM
is real if only you make it real .
is real if only u both mak it real.cos its upto the both of u.i beleivin in internet flirtin and not datin.just flirt and let the rest be history.but if u trust the person than tk it forward and serious.
Posted: at 18-06-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lucychizzy at 18-06-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
i think i dont like it in anyway Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-06-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shark01 at 18-06-2008 08:08 PM (15 years ago)
internet what or wahala? I have a guy near me now that is dating a mumu,with that mumu thinkink he is a girl,so now tell me how internet love could be real Undecided
Posted: at 18-06-2008 08:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6