![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Absolutely barbaric Reply
Hm Islamism is too deadly. Why? Reply
Hah? Replyhah? hah? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wicked people, god, this ain't suppose to happen. Where are u? Reply
Born on the wrong side Reply
Is diz woh our boko brodaz want 4Nigeria someday? Reply
Quote from: Titisny on 20-02-2014 09:10 PM Absolutely barbaric Yes inhumane
I don't knw why is it that is only bad things abt Islam dy used to post on dis blogg?Islam did nt teach violence. Islam is a religion of PEACE. Reply
even al-qaeda is ashamed of that group ISIS.......that shows how evil they are. Reply
Wat madness is dis for goodness sake. And u see d rich ones among them kids are all over america schooling and committing hhorrible crime. Reply
Quote from: Yusraf on 20-02-2014 04:26 PM THI IS TOTALY NOT ISLAM OR FROM THE QUR'AN, IS JUST THEIR CULTURE JUST LIKE HOW IN KORIA U CANT USE YAHOO OR GOOGLE IS A CRIME WILL YOU SHUT UP, ALL YOU ISLAMIC BARBARIANS..............YOU ALL THE SAME
Quote from: Yusraf on 20-02-2014 04:26 PM THI IS TOTALY NOT ISLAM OR FROM THE QUR'AN, IS JUST THEIR CULTURE JUST LIKE HOW IN KORIA U CANT USE YAHOO OR GOOGLE IS A CRIME If you say it is not Islam but the court that found her guilty is the Islamic court based on the Islamic law in the Qur'an(Sharia court).
this guys r jst angry bcos they cant b social.i wonder hw islam find their way into this world self let alone naija.they r too cruel.why didn't they sentence her to another easy way of dead like gun shot Reply
Is dis primitiv or ignorance? Reply
Quote from: ifyc on 21-02-2014 08:05 AM If you say it is not Islam but the court that found her guilty is the Islamic court based on the Islamic law in the Qur'an(Sharia court). True
Rubbish Reply
Evil generation Reply
Quote from: Yusraf on 20-02-2014 04:26 PM THI IS TOTALY NOT ISLAM OR FROM THE QUR'AN, IS JUST THEIR CULTURE JUST LIKE HOW IN KORIA U CANT USE YAHOO OR GOOGLE IS A CRIME WAKE UP, THAT IS YOUR ISLAM AND THEY DO IT IN THE NAME OF YOUR GOD