if my apology means so much to you then have it.....
my respect for mr,.asaph of uganda.......

Quote from: xter on 18-08-2009 06:18 PM Quote from: asaph on 18-08-2009 03:58 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 18-08-2009 03:53 PM Quote from: coolguys235 on 18-08-2009 03:51 PM ok....i guess u want trouble and i will not be part of that ..... cos am cool. ,....and i will always be cool....\ hey coolguy, not again.... plz....if my apology means so much to you then have it..... my respect for mr,.asaph of uganda....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Passing as far the General Reply
Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 01:39 PM Passing as far the General confirm whether coolguy should retain the newly acquired name.
Quote from: asaph on 19-08-2009 01:59 PM Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 01:39 PM Passing as far the General confirm whether coolguy should retain the newly acquired name.ok
Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 02:01 PM Quote from: asaph on 19-08-2009 01:59 PM Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 01:39 PM Passing as far the General confirm whether coolguy should retain the newly acquired name.ok
Quote from: asaph on 19-08-2009 02:37 PM Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 02:01 PM Quote from: asaph on 19-08-2009 01:59 PM Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 01:39 PM Passing as far the General confirm whether coolguy should retain the newly acquired name.ok yes Confirmed
4 the joke @poster dont try dat next time Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Gbravo on 19-08-2009 02:51 PM 4 the joke @poster dont try dat next time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Complete copy and paste
Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 08:58 AM Quote from: coolguys235 on 18-08-2009 08:02 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 07:56 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 18-08-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 18-08-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 06:03 PM Quote from: teeco on 18-08-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 05:50 PM hmmmm....i passed n shaked ma booty oboy wat or i should strip 4 u ![]() ![]() ![]() can you actually do that for us? haha sure ![]() **changing to bikini** you better run commot ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Gbravo on 19-08-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 08:58 AM Quote from: coolguys235 on 18-08-2009 08:02 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 07:56 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 18-08-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 18-08-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 06:03 PM Quote from: teeco on 18-08-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 05:50 PM hmmmm....i passed n shaked ma booty oboy wat or i should strip 4 u ![]() ![]() ![]() can you actually do that for us? haha sure ![]() **changing to bikini** you better run commot ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope is not Diplomatik you wanna watch
Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 03:04 PM Quote from: Gbravo on 19-08-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 08:58 AM Quote from: coolguys235 on 18-08-2009 08:02 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 07:56 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 18-08-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 18-08-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 06:03 PM Quote from: teeco on 18-08-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 05:50 PM hmmmm....i passed n shaked ma booty oboy wat or i should strip 4 u ![]() ![]() ![]() can you actually do that for us? haha sure ![]() **changing to bikini** you better run commot ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope is not Diplomatik you wanna watch me n diplo gimmie difference
WATIN THEY HAPPEN 4 HERE WHO WAN FIGHT WHO MAKE UNA NO USE GUN SHAAA AS ALL OF UNA DON TURN MILITARY Reply![]()
hehe Reply
Quote from: Gbravo on 19-08-2009 02:51 PM 4 the joke @poster dont try dat next time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ironlady on 20-08-2009 01:44 AM Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 03:04 PM Quote from: Gbravo on 19-08-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 08:58 AM Quote from: coolguys235 on 18-08-2009 08:02 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 07:56 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 18-08-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 18-08-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 06:03 PM Quote from: teeco on 18-08-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 05:50 PM hmmmm....i passed n shaked ma booty oboy wat or i should strip 4 u ![]() ![]() ![]() can you actually do that for us? haha sure ![]() **changing to bikini** you better run commot ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope is not Diplomatik you wanna watch me n diplo gimmie difference ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 20-08-2009 08:20 AM Quote from: ironlady on 20-08-2009 01:44 AM Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 03:04 PM Quote from: Gbravo on 19-08-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: teeco on 19-08-2009 08:58 AM Quote from: coolguys235 on 18-08-2009 08:02 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 07:56 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 18-08-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 18-08-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 06:03 PM Quote from: teeco on 18-08-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 05:50 PM hmmmm....i passed n shaked ma booty oboy wat or i should strip 4 u ![]() ![]() ![]() can you actually do that for us? haha sure ![]() **changing to bikini** you better run commot ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope is not Diplomatik you wanna watch me n diplo gimmie difference ![]() ![]() ![]()
okay na Reply
all newbe stand aside Reply
what about u? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
doesnt want to kill his mates Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)