Should i reconcile with my old boyfriend? (Page 4)

Date: 19-08-2009 5:24 pm (14 years ago) | Author: amanda james
1 2 3 [4]
- rosearch at 24-08-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
I gree -hear him out, after which – give am extended leave period (another 7 months) , then try getting back.   Grin
Posted: at 24-08-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- McBona at 24-08-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
don't mind them jor
Posted: at 24-08-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samax at 25-08-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Well go see him n hear what he has to say,either way you shouldnt jump into his hands too soon,test his resolve to know if he really wants you back,dont act cheap or hurriedly to get back into his life or he just might take u for granted,believe me the ball is in ur court this time.
Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-08-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jsquareedd on 19-08-2009 05:24 PM
i have this heavy decission to make:i have this boyfriend we were so in love and one day he wakes up and for reason decides he needs space. seven months later he calls me and says he wants to make up and dat i should meet him up next week.at first i was so happy dat i started gettin ready immediately but later when i was a bit cooler i realised i am beginin to become cold feeted about this reconcilation.right now am so confused;should i meet him next week or should i take caution?

Tell him u need space too!
Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 25-08-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Okay

Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- beckyelais at 25-08-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
U just have to go back to him if he really want u. u have being with him and u should understand him , if u have to start dating someone else u might not find it easy
Posted: at 25-08-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-08-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
I no gree!
Posted: at 25-08-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 28-08-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
u didnt tell us the cause of the break, just be careful with watever decision u come up wit, maybe the guy is trying to sample other pple & mit ve given others 7,7 months to try his luck.
Posted: at 28-08-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adesua31 at 28-08-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Babe...if you like this guy hear him out....and i know no matter what people try to tell you...it is it where your heart leads that you will go...so let it be your decision and no man's....Note:you sound still in love babe...go for it. cheers.
Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 29-08-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-08-2009 02:04 PM
I no gree!

Cheesy Grin Cheesy 
Posted: at 29-08-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJADAMZ at 29-08-2009 06:43 AM (14 years ago)
i have this heavy decission to make:i have this boyfriend we were so in love and one day he wakes up and for reason decides he needs space. seven months later he calls me and says he wants to make up and dat i should meet him up next week.at first i was so happy dat i started gettin ready immediately but later when i was a bit cooler i realised i am beginin to become cold feeted about this reconcilation.right now am so confused;should i meet him next week or should i take caution?
dont mind him ,change yr phone number.
Posted: at 29-08-2009 06:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 29-08-2009 07:18 AM (14 years ago)
its a pathetic story ...........u need to be very careful

Posted: at 29-08-2009 07:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jpgift at 4-09-2009 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
i will Say Girl USE YOUR HAERT and your HEAD. give your self a quite time and think about it. our individual decision may not really help a long, you and you will be in the relashionship. but me i will a chair one can always sit on at any time gets up at anytime and come back to sit at it agin at anytime . GIVE YOUR SELF BRAIN ABEG. Smiley 
Posted: at 4-09-2009 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 4-09-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Speechless 4 now.
Posted: at 4-09-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 5-09-2009 06:03 AM (14 years ago)
speechfull but not talking 4 now
Posted: at 5-09-2009 06:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vabubube at 7-09-2009 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
The worst thing that can happen to anyone is when you are being rejected you reject yourself. Please beloved sister dont reject your self.
Posted: at 7-09-2009 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 7-09-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago)

Give it a trial, so u wont blame urself in the end. Good luck!
Posted: at 7-09-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 9-09-2009 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
na gode amariya
Posted: at 9-09-2009 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]