Sleep dey cash you?

Quote from: sandie on 30-01-2010 01:36 AM Spoilt child Sleep dey cash you? ![]() YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: serene_child on 30-01-2010 12:09 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: serene_child on 29-01-2010 03:17 AM Quote from: Ihuoma on 19-06-2008 11:11 PM Adam then looks at Eve and said "This is pure perfection." Eve then looks at Adam and replied "That's a hard one." are u saying adam had an erection? ehn, U ask as if adam was castrated... I'm not sure if he was but wait ooo....who taught adam how to go up and down sef? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-01-2010 08:29 AM Quote from: serene_child on 30-01-2010 12:09 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: serene_child on 29-01-2010 03:17 AM Quote from: Ihuoma on 19-06-2008 11:11 PM Adam then looks at Eve and said "This is pure perfection." Eve then looks at Adam and replied "That's a hard one." are u saying adam had an erection? ehn, U ask as if adam was castrated... I'm not sure if he was but wait ooo....who taught adam how to go up and down sef? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() jus be thankful for erection(s) Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: sandie on 30-01-2010 01:36 AM Spoilt child go sleep... beta pikin
Quote from: erikaakpan on 30-01-2010 09:13 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-01-2010 08:29 AM Quote from: serene_child on 30-01-2010 12:09 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: serene_child on 29-01-2010 03:17 AM Quote from: Ihuoma on 19-06-2008 11:11 PM Adam then looks at Eve and said "This is pure perfection." Eve then looks at Adam and replied "That's a hard one." are u saying adam had an erection? ehn, U ask as if adam was castrated... I'm not sure if he was but wait ooo....who taught adam how to go up and down sef? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() jus be thankful for erection(s) imagine what the world would be without erections babe....God is good y'all! YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
hmmmm... ReplyNever hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-01-2010 08:29 AM Quote from: serene_child on 30-01-2010 12:09 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: serene_child on 29-01-2010 03:17 AM Quote from: Ihuoma on 19-06-2008 11:11 PM Adam then looks at Eve and said "This is pure perfection." Eve then looks at Adam and replied "That's a hard one." are u saying adam had an erection? ehn, U ask as if adam was castrated... I'm not sure if he was but wait ooo....who taught adam how to go up and down sef? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
poster u dey play with hw father ba! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
hmm Reply
i just ate one red apple 2day, d tin sweetooo. hv been eating the green ones no wonder Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: serene_child on 29-01-2010 03:17 AM Quote from: Ihuoma on 19-06-2008 11:11 PM Adam then looks at Eve and said "This is pure perfection." Eve then looks at Adam and replied "That's a hard one." are u saying adam had an erection? ehn, U ask as if adam was castrated... i knew u would ask this... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
What nonsense is this? Reply
afta that what happened............?? Reply
Quote from: oguejiofor on 31-01-2010 06:44 PM i just ate one red apple 2day, d tin sweetooo. hv been eating the green ones no wonder hmmm.....so u r one of those child abusers? ![]() ![]()
hahahahahaa.rolling of the concrete floor laughing.....una no go kill person here ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: erikaakpan on 30-01-2010 09:13 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-01-2010 08:29 AM Quote from: serene_child on 30-01-2010 12:09 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: serene_child on 29-01-2010 03:17 AM Quote from: Ihuoma on 19-06-2008 11:11 PM Adam then looks at Eve and said "This is pure perfection." Eve then looks at Adam and replied "That's a hard one." are u saying adam had an erection? ehn, U ask as if adam was castrated... I'm not sure if he was but wait ooo....who taught adam how to go up and down sef? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() jus be thankful for erection(s) Yes, babes ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: myragonza on 7-02-2010 04:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: serene_child on 29-01-2010 03:17 AM Quote from: Ihuoma on 19-06-2008 11:11 PM Adam then looks at Eve and said "This is pure perfection." Eve then looks at Adam and replied "That's a hard one." are u saying adam had an erection? ehn, U ask as if adam was castrated... i knew u would ask this... how did you know ? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Miss_precious on 8-02-2010 11:29 AM hahahahahaa.rolling of the concrete floor laughing.....una no go kill person here hmmm... Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
when will all Adam here go repent .......... God will naked all of u one day? Replyi don talk my own shikina
a woman can spoil and also make a man better dey whole together by the creature...anyhow adam talk he cant stay whitout eve thats nature Reply![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
You're Big Fool! Davido's Aide Israel DMW Vows To Teach Unidentified Person The Lesson Of Life
New American Citizen! Nigerian Blogger, Tunde Ednut Officially Becomes US Citizen
Portable Reveals He Made N70M in Three Days After Fight With Speed Darlington (Video)
Tension Rise Again In Plateau As Bandits Attack Market, Kidnap Five And Steal Goods