darkocean002 at 19-06-2008 09:39 PM (16 years ago)
One day, Adam sat outside the Garden of Eden shortly after eating the apple, and wondered about men and women. So looking up to the heavens he says, "Excuse me God, can I ask you a few questions?" God replied, "Go on Adam, but be quick. I have a world to create." So Adam says," When you created Eve, why did You make her body so curvy and tender unlike mine?" "I did that, Adam, so that you could love her." "Oh, well then, why did You give her long, shiny, beautiful hair, and not me?" "I did that Adam so that you could love her." "Oh, well then, why did You make her so stupid? Certainly not so that I could love her?" "Well Adam, No. I did that so that she could love you."
Posted: at 19-06-2008 09:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
myragonza at 20-06-2008 08:22 AM (16 years ago) (f)
its a lie ooo.....the moment Adam ate the apple,it got stuck in his throat.....how the hell did he have time time to munch the apples and talk to God.....lmfao
dirtykid at 29-01-2010 03:31 PM (15 years ago) (m)
I need full matured red apple to pierce with my Adam's stick.. if i dont get that, i wil go back to that Garden wey adam dey to look for that particular tree in the middle..
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 29-01-2010 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
adedupcy at 29-01-2010 03:35 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-01-2010 03:31 PM
I need full matured red apple to pierce with my Adam's stick.. if i dont get that, i wil go back to that Garden wey adam dey to look for that particular tree in the middle..
heheheh,go quickly ooh so dat someone else w'not get dere b4 u
Posted: at 29-01-2010 03:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac