U GO FIGHT FOR AM??OR JUST LEAVE IT?
but there's a limit to it.
but dnt just sit arms folded and watch sm skanky ass b*tch take u man
lol...temi..u always crack me up lol
Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 09:35 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:34 PM Quote from: d_man on 20-08-2009 09:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 02:16 PM WHAT CAN U DO WHEN YA IDEAL PARTNER GO WITH YA BEST FRIEND?? Sometimes u gatto fight 4 what u wantU GO FIGHT FOR AM??OR JUST LEAVE IT? but there's a limit to it. but dnt just sit arms folded and watch sm skanky ass b*tch take u man lol...temi..u always crack me up lol
Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:46 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 09:35 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:34 PM Quote from: d_man on 20-08-2009 09:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 02:16 PM WHAT CAN U DO WHEN YA IDEAL PARTNER GO WITH YA BEST FRIEND?? Sometimes u gatto fight 4 what u wantU GO FIGHT FOR AM??OR JUST LEAVE IT? but there's a limit to it. but dnt just sit arms folded and watch sm skanky ass b*tch take u man lol...temi..u always crack me up lol its alright...gotta go to class in about an hr....NP is distractin me from reading....nothin new...wat bout u? Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 09:52 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:46 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 09:35 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:34 PM Quote from: d_man on 20-08-2009 09:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 02:16 PM WHAT CAN U DO WHEN YA IDEAL PARTNER GO WITH YA BEST FRIEND?? Sometimes u gatto fight 4 what u wantU GO FIGHT FOR AM??OR JUST LEAVE IT? but there's a limit to it. but dnt just sit arms folded and watch sm skanky ass b*tch take u man lol...temi..u always crack me up lol its alright...gotta go to class in about an hr....NP is distractin me from reading....nothin new...wat bout u?
Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 10:07 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 09:52 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:46 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 09:35 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:34 PM Quote from: d_man on 20-08-2009 09:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 02:16 PM WHAT CAN U DO WHEN YA IDEAL PARTNER GO WITH YA BEST FRIEND?? Sometimes u gatto fight 4 what u wantU GO FIGHT FOR AM??OR JUST LEAVE IT? but there's a limit to it. but dnt just sit arms folded and watch sm skanky ass b*tch take u man lol...temi..u always crack me up lol its alright...gotta go to class in about an hr....NP is distractin me from reading....nothin new...wat bout u? Be yourself
Quote from: d_man on 20-08-2009 10:16 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 10:07 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 09:52 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:46 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 09:35 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:34 PM Quote from: d_man on 20-08-2009 09:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 02:16 PM WHAT CAN U DO WHEN YA IDEAL PARTNER GO WITH YA BEST FRIEND?? Sometimes u gatto fight 4 what u wantU GO FIGHT FOR AM??OR JUST LEAVE IT? but there's a limit to it. but dnt just sit arms folded and watch sm skanky ass b*tch take u man lol...temi..u always crack me up lol its alright...gotta go to class in about an hr....NP is distractin me from reading....nothin new...wat bout u? temi which bar? u probably seem me there and never knew it? speakin of jobs....i need one mayb i can fill out the application lol @d man wats up Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: d_man on 20-08-2009 10:16 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 10:07 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 09:52 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:46 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 09:35 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:34 PM Quote from: d_man on 20-08-2009 09:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 02:16 PM WHAT CAN U DO WHEN YA IDEAL PARTNER GO WITH YA BEST FRIEND?? Sometimes u gatto fight 4 what u wantU GO FIGHT FOR AM??OR JUST LEAVE IT? but there's a limit to it. but dnt just sit arms folded and watch sm skanky ass b*tch take u man lol...temi..u always crack me up lol its alright...gotta go to class in about an hr....NP is distractin me from reading....nothin new...wat bout u?
Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 10:20 PM Quote from: d_man on 20-08-2009 10:16 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 10:07 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 09:52 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:46 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 20-08-2009 09:35 PM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:34 PM Quote from: d_man on 20-08-2009 09:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 02:16 PM WHAT CAN U DO WHEN YA IDEAL PARTNER GO WITH YA BEST FRIEND?? Sometimes u gatto fight 4 what u wantU GO FIGHT FOR AM??OR JUST LEAVE IT? but there's a limit to it. but dnt just sit arms folded and watch sm skanky ass b*tch take u man lol...temi..u always crack me up lol its alright...gotta go to class in about an hr....NP is distractin me from reading....nothin new...wat bout u? temi which bar? u probably seem me there and never knew it? speakin of jobs....i need one mayb i can fill out the application lol @d man wats up
Poster..i go fight ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 02:16 PM WHAT CAN U DO WHEN YA IDEAL PARTNER GO WITH YA BEST FRIEND?? U GO FIGHT FOR AM??OR JUST LEAVE IT? If na My Akpan! I go fight... but if na another person? mchewww!!! Make dem carry waka, nothing do Me
HAHAHA I HOPE U HEAR AM OO???LOOOL Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 02:16 PM WHAT CAN U DO WHEN YA IDEAL PARTNER GO WITH YA BEST FRIEND?? do wot...? U GO FIGHT FOR AM??OR JUST LEAVE IT? ![]() most degrading!....bear it...just leave it...doesnt wot a dime! nd why would u want somebody like back for...?
HMMM Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Hmm2 ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
HMMM3-4-5 Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Hmm6-7-10 ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
SO U FIT COUNT OK OO:P:P:P Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-08-2009 11:48 AM HAHAHA I HOPE U HEAR AM OO???LOOOL well well
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 02:16 PM WHAT CAN U DO WHEN YA IDEAL PARTNER GO WITH YA BEST FRIEND?? U GO FIGHT FOR AM??OR JUST LEAVE IT? Celebrate with them ofcourse ... destiny brought them together. please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
SHE GOT THE BOY BACK 2 DAYS AGO:-)LIFE IS CRASY ReplyUSED SUCKS....BUT SHE SABI BETTER... "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"