like our king of pop(micheal jackson)or to plate my hair
poster, u get money reach michael jackson or u want to indulge urself into yahoo yahoo in order to get ur mission accomplished. do u think plastic surgery money is just like dat little change u use in buying satchet or pure water? ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: princemech on 23-08-2009 09:06 AM what can i do to become more attractive to ladies,should i go and do plastic sugry like our king of pop(micheal jackson)or to plate my hair use acid on ur face or u can try burying ursef 2.0.
hahahaha toks-e it appears u hate this poster ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I think u are fine just the way u are...no need in changing anything that u cant ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: princemech on 23-08-2009 09:06 AM what can i do to become more attractive to ladies,should i go and do plastic sugry u don come again abi!?,,,u don begin 2 start threads wey make admin suspend u for 7 months abi like our king of pop(micheal jackson)or to plate my hair If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 23-08-2009 09:06 AM what can i do to become more attractive to ladies,should i go and do plastic sugry like our king of pop(micheal jackson)or to plate my hair very hot water will surely do the magic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 23-08-2009 09:06 AM what can i do to become more attractive to ladies,should i go and do plastic sugry @Poster i think dis ain't d first tyme i am seeing u write these type of topics if i am not mistaken...is lyfe dat hard? like our king of pop(micheal jackson)or to plate my hair I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I recommrnd the plastic surgery... ReplyU sef who tell U say man face dey worry woman if him sabi something?
non of the above...prince! Reply
Quote from: princemech on 23-08-2009 09:06 AM what can i do to become more attractive to ladies,should i go and do plastic sugry like our king of pop(micheal jackson)or to plate my hair do whatever u wanna do...Betty is still gonna love u Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 23-08-2009 09:06 AM what can i do to become more attractive to ladies,should i go and do plastic sugry like our king of pop(micheal jackson)or to plate my hair . . . Moderation Totals: Pity=2, Idiot=1, Total=3 If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
dem go kill very soon cos of ur bad mouth Reply
Quote from: princemech on 23-08-2009 09:06 AM what can i do to become more attractive to ladies,should i go and do plastic sugry like our king of pop(micheal jackson)or to plate my hair eat many pop-corn
wetin dey do ur eye? Reply2.0.
Quote from: princemech on 23-08-2009 09:06 AM what can i do to become more attractive to ladies,should i go and do plastic sugry HABA NOTHING DO U..JUST BE YASELF IF ANY WOMAN WANT TO CHANGE U JUST LEAVE AND GET THE ONE WHO LOVE U THE WAY U R...WHYCLEF---TAKE ME AS I AMlike our king of pop(micheal jackson)or to plate my hair BUT I THINK FOR THE MOST BEAUTIFULL BABE IN THE WORLD YA POSS WILL BE INTERESTING MORE THAN YA LOOK ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: mazi on 23-08-2009 03:10 PM non of the above...prince! u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
oky ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: mazi on 24-08-2009 02:45 AM dem go kill very soon cos of ur bad mouth immortal me? ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra