the point is that i have lost my first love..................uhnnnnnnnn

Date: 26-06-2008 4:38 pm (15 years ago) | Author: dannie shofowora
- at 26-06-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
my first love was a very beautiful gal...........she loved me but i liked her not even love,i treated her with negligence and now all the gals i have always met are dogs,i always get faithful,not even that alone i always care for them.................the koko now is that they are never faithful.Pls tell me now wat should i do,should i hold on and search for that gal or continue searching for a gud gal.(i have search heaven and earth for her,but cant find her,if any one has any idea of this name okiemute ogogorie)dats her pls link me with her,give her this number 08067048146,i dont wanna be a player ooooooooooooooooooo,him no dey pay at all. guys beware

Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 26-06-2008 04:42 PM (15 years ago)
i feel for u. in life u wuld neva kn hw much sumone means to u till u lose them.
Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 26-06-2008 04:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dondannie on 26-06-2008 04:38 PM
my first love was a very beautiful gal...........she loved me but i liked her not even love,i treated her with negligence and now all the gals i have always met are dogs,i always get faithful,not even that alone i always care for them.................the koko now is that they are never faithful.Pls tell me now wat should i do,should i hold on and search for that gal or continue searching for a gud gal.(i have search heaven and earth for her,but cant find her,if any one has any idea of this name okiemute ogogorie)dats her pls link me with her,give her this number 08067048146,i dont wanna be a player ooooooooooooooooooo,him no dey pay at all. guys beware

bross forget say na my new babe wat a nice girl.
u no fine and u kon treat her like dat well,
sry oh she dey with me now Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 26-06-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
lol.u sabi find trouble.lol
Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 26-06-2008 05:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 26-06-2008 04:58 PM
lol.u sabi find trouble.lol

no be trouble na. he no appreciate waitin him get na.
na em make am lost her.

4 me i no go fit dat mistake except the omo phyuk up.
Posted: at 26-06-2008 05:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 26-06-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 26-06-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 26-06-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 26-06-2008 05:05 PM

Abi. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-06-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 26-06-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago)

I know her but she told me to tell you this :......if you ever try to contact her again. She will have you arrested for stalking and harrassment. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-06-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 26-06-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 26-06-2008 06:02 PM

I know her but she told me to tell you this :......if you ever try to contact her again. She will have you arrested for stalking and harrassment. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin

i tell am say i don arrenge the omo make him lose hope.
Posted: at 26-06-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tony450 at 26-06-2008 08:52 PM (15 years ago)
AFTER U ARRANGE AM I WILL B D NEXT.
Posted: at 26-06-2008 08:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 27-06-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago)
Abi ... turn by turn! Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-06-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 28-06-2008 02:21 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 28-06-2008 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 28-06-2008 08:34 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2008 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 28-06-2008 09:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tony450 on 26-06-2008 08:52 PM

who go leave am 4 u.
Posted: at 28-06-2008 09:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-06-2008 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
No one Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2008 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 1-07-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
lol.vincenice it's gud to share.abi him no be ur brother.na omo naija him be.lol
Posted: at 1-07-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- enoeno at 10-12-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm kpe le
Posted: at 10-12-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 10-12-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
wow!.i miss them all.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enoeno at 10-12-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)

sorry

but wat happen   

Posted: at 10-12-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 10-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on 28-06-2008 09:50 PM
Quote from: tony450 on 26-06-2008 08:52 PM

who go leave am 4 u.
help me ask am
Posted: at 10-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac