Quote from: McBona on 5-09-2009 01:21 AM OR better still, U help him out ohhh we..you and i LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
na na. . . no 3some. Just U bc he's a dude Reply
hmmmmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
just get it off ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: McBona on 5-09-2009 01:27 AM na na. . . no 3some. Just U bc he's a dude oops...you can't just let me do the checking all by myself...you and iwe belong together LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 5-09-2009 01:10 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-09-2009 12:54 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 5-09-2009 12:48 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 4-09-2009 08:39 PM lol this is making me go ballistic i have never heard this in my whole entire 17 yrs 17 yrs? ![]() ![]() entire 17 yrs...u jus a baby.... that not ur real age huh? am about to start college in the fall ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-09-2009 01:32 AM Quote from: McBona on 5-09-2009 01:27 AM na na. . . no 3some. Just U bc he's a dude oops...you can't just let me do the checking all by myself...you and iwe belong together but now I give the charge warrant to go do it Urself ok!
Quote from: McBona on 5-09-2009 01:43 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-09-2009 01:32 AM Quote from: McBona on 5-09-2009 01:27 AM na na. . . no 3some. Just U bc he's a dude oops...you can't just let me do the checking all by myself...you and iwe belong together but now I give the charge warrant to go do it Urself ok! LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 4-09-2009 08:39 PM lol this is making me go ballistic i have never heard this in my whole entire 17 yrs ![]() ![]() ![]() so u re this old? i taught u re 15
maybi u an vaillin or allien.. Reply
didn't get that Reply
Quote from: Toks-E on 4-09-2009 10:07 AM I hav noticed dat anytime..i bumb into a group of ladies discussing or doin watever... etc, they suddenly go silent lyke a grave yard, to the point dat i only hear my footsteps in dat scenario. The group dat dont get silent, pretend to be calling the heavens wit their fones.. nd when i get past them, they continue wat they were doin b4 i met them why is dat so? i'm i an allien, a ghost or somtin else? Or ar they scared of the unthinkable? ladies, u have to give a reasonable answer, cuz u ar all females how many inches too long
ruvvy Reply
Quote from: Resi on 4-09-2009 10:57 AM Toks, you are 1 blunt guy that I know,from the contributions you have made so far on forum topics... you are very raw and blunt... you dont see any reason why you should twist words to suit any1. Ladies like guys who will tell them what they want to hear.You really need to be calm when dealing with ladies... ![]() ![]() ![]() mmmm..ok wait...wat abt the ones i havnt come in contact wit, who still exibit these characters? 2.0.
Quote from: pope12 on 5-09-2009 08:09 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 4-09-2009 10:07 AM I hav noticed dat anytime..i bumb into a group of ladies discussing or doin watever... etc, they suddenly go silent lyke a grave yard, to the point dat i only hear my footsteps in dat scenario. The group dat dont get silent, pretend to be calling the heavens wit their fones.. nd when i get past them, they continue wat they were doin b4 i met them why is dat so? i'm i an allien, a ghost or somtin else? Or ar they scared of the unthinkable? ladies, u have to give a reasonable answer, cuz u ar all females how many inches too long y u wan know, u be woman? ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: dguy on 4-09-2009 11:00 AM It means you dont have to get bothered as a man -- its same with kids too. ok 2.0.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-09-2009 01:12 AM poster...you need to re-check yourself dats why i askd the question ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: brightossy on 4-09-2009 01:23 PM Toks, wetin u dey go do where group of women dey? Nah charlet u dey go? I dey suspect uoooh. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 4-09-2009 01:14 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 4-09-2009 10:07 AM I hav noticed dat anytime..i bumb into a group of ladies discussing or doin watever... etc, they suddenly go silent lyke a grave yard, to the point dat i only hear my footsteps in dat scenario. The group dat dont get silent, pretend to be calling the heavens wit their fones.. nd when i get past them, they continue wat they were doin b4 i met them why is dat so? i'm i an allien, a ghost or somtin else? Or ar they scared of the unthinkable? ladies, u have to give a reasonable answer, cuz u ar all females we are probably talkin about u....or some other guy we are talkin about the latest happenings we had with a guy and dnt want to be heard women enjoy the suspense of working up to the bottom line, for the joy is in the telling of the story women want and need details and if u are walkin past her probably hearin her conversation she will not get it mmm..ok, i see 2.0.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)