would you marry for money ? (Page 2)

Date: 08-09-2009 7:14 am (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- erikaakpan at 8-09-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  8-09-2009 07:14 AM
Person you have no attraction to wants to marry you. They are not ugly, but they are not in any way attractive to you. There is moderate emotional, mental chemistry. No romantic factor other than polite conversation. They show you a brokerage account and legal forms that proves they have these assets. They have 10 million dollars. Would you marry them?
and oh ps...
nothing goes in your name. If you walk out, you walk out with what you came in with.
would you marry them ?

i would really have to think about it....cos if i marry him i'll have to sign a prenuptial agreement

but no, im already happy.....

Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- questa at 8-09-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago)
erika, r u sure?
Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 8-09-2009 04:25 PM (15 years ago)
am i sure about wat?

Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 9-09-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
None of ths babes commentin seems to like money anymore...pretenders !!!!
Posted: at 9-09-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 9-09-2009 07:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  8-09-2009 10:12 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on  8-09-2009 07:21 AM
i wil,l if he accepts that i go with 1 / 2 of all his wealth... Grin Grin
but id rather not trade my happiness, good sex and healthy home for money  Smiley

Not surprised "good sex" came before the healthy home on Ur list. Not a bad thing but it shows we're not alone in the "thinking of sex" faculty.
forgive me...adventure seems to be my middle name ... Grin
Posted: at 9-09-2009 07:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-09-2009 08:02 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on  8-09-2009 11:25 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-09-2009 11:12 AM
Quote from: ktalent on  8-09-2009 11:03 AM
No. Nope. Nada. Zelch.

Huh!! how many times? Grin

lmao as many tyms as i want...hi samyyyyyyyyy  Cheesy Cheesy

l see... helloo Kejiiii Wink

Posted: at 9-09-2009 08:02 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 9-09-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago)
Women n money chai! No money no woman.
Posted: at 9-09-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ktalent at 9-09-2009 11:06 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  9-09-2009 08:02 AM
Quote from: ktalent on  8-09-2009 11:25 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-09-2009 11:12 AM
Quote from: ktalent on  8-09-2009 11:03 AM
No. Nope. Nada. Zelch.

Huh!! how many times? Grin

lmao as many tyms as i want...hi samyyyyyyyyy  Cheesy Cheesy

l see... helloo Kejiiii Wink

Wink Kiss Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 9-09-2009 11:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lambros at 1-04-2012 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Fat lie o! Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Empress_Ameera at 1-04-2012 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
No as money only provides temporary happiness.....

Posted: at 1-04-2012 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cutelizzy at 1-04-2012 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
I cant o
Posted: at 1-04-2012 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 1-04-2012 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Nope
Posted: at 1-04-2012 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- etiese at 1-04-2012 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
the truth is that if u marry only becos of money, u will be 50% happy so if that will better my life, i will
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 3-04-2012 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  8-09-2009 07:14 AM
Person you have no attraction to wants to marry you. They are not ugly, but they are not in any way attractive to you. There is moderate emotional, mental chemistry. No romantic factor other than polite conversation. They show you a brokerage account and legal forms that proves they have these assets. They have 10 million dollars. Would you marry them?
and oh ps...
nothing goes in your name. If you walk out, you walk out with what you came in with.
would you marry them ?
nope!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero