Joseph Yobo's Wife gets Attacked by Lady Who Says her Hubby is Sleeping Around (Page 2)

Date: 22-05-2014 4:18 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- graceoneday at 22-05-2014 09:06 PM (9 years ago)
Don't you look at me so smug and say I'm going bad, Who are you to judge me, And the life I live? I know that I'm not perfect
and that I don't claim to be, So before you point your fingers, Make sure your hands are clean.

Judge not, Before you judge yourself! Judge not, If you're not ready for judgement! Oh The road of life is rocky, and you may stumble too: So while you talk about me, Someone else is judging you.
Posted: at 22-05-2014 09:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 22-05-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
Boko Haram every where
Posted: at 22-05-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 22-05-2014 10:23 PM (9 years ago)
Nice 1 Adaeze. Some nigerians are complete LOSERS! We have them on naijapals.E.g. Mumumalaga1, omalemalaga1, iyagbamalaga1, atolemalaga1. The idiotic illiterate knows her stupid self. I love ur maturity Adaeze. Keep loving ur husband,let haters go jump in2 a lake of fire.
Posted: at 22-05-2014 10:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 23-05-2014 01:14 AM (9 years ago)
Uyyi disgraced herself..hahaha
Posted: at 23-05-2014 01:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lizzy99 at 23-05-2014 03:15 AM (9 years ago)
Wow... This is selfish... First of all, there is always truth to every side of a story, even though it sound like this chick is jealous or a hater. Secondly Adaeze, you need to grow up and act more mature . You supposed to protect your family from this scandal not exchanging nasty words about how you going to inform your husband to give the chick a call. I think you are in denial and using defense mechanism.  Get off social media for now. Stop the nonsenses fella!!!
Posted: at 23-05-2014 03:15 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 23-05-2014 09:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-05-2014 07:26 PM
but na Yoruba man ..na their life..maybe he is sleeping with your sister..even your best friend..e no dey hard them..
Pls stop been a saddist, and all this tribal war you people are causing in the this site haba....he's not a yoruba man.....Joseph Yobo is from Rivers State
Posted: at 23-05-2014 09:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 23-05-2014 10:04 AM (9 years ago)
u dey mind rubbish dickman2?
Posted: at 23-05-2014 10:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okonkwosangel at 23-05-2014 11:42 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 23-05-2014 11:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 23-05-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 23-05-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckysky at 23-05-2014 04:52 PM (9 years ago)
The replies are soooooooooooooo (e don do) very interesting!!! Hahahhahahahaaaaa!!! I love ur spirit gal...
Posted: at 23-05-2014 04:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- richi192 at 23-05-2014 07:04 PM (9 years ago)
Hmm

Posted: at 23-05-2014 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naheem at 24-05-2014 07:39 AM (9 years ago)
Oh ma God. What a nature response...   just keep your home save Ada... you are blessed.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 07:39 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 24-05-2014 07:55 AM (9 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 24-05-2014 07:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naheem at 24-05-2014 07:55 AM (9 years ago)
Oh ma God !!!!!! What a mature response...   just keep your home save Ada... you are blessed. She is a jealous type..
Posted: at 24-05-2014 07:55 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 24-05-2014 08:08 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lizzy99 on 23-05-2014 03:15 AM
Wow... This is selfish... First of all, there is always truth to every side of a story, even though it sound like this chick is jealous or a hater. Secondly Adaeze, you need to grow up and act more mature . You supposed to protect your family from this scandal not exchanging nasty words about how you going to inform your husband to give the chick a call. I think you are in denial and using defense mechanism.  Get off social media for now. Stop the nonsenses fella!!!

If it were you, you will do worst than her. Foolish girl like you
Posted: at 24-05-2014 08:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 24-05-2014 08:08 AM (9 years ago)
Nice one from Ada
Posted: at 24-05-2014 08:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lizzy99 at 24-05-2014 01:30 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 24-05-2014 08:08 AM
Nice one from Ada

You are ignorant... I am so disappointed that most of you are cheering Adaeze.  And for the  record, I am not saying that the chikala is right, but she is guilty either. All I am saying is for Adaeze  to stop contributing to what will reck her marriage and family. You all should read her comments carefully then determine if she really handled the situation appropriately. ADAEZE this is for you from a sister. STAY AWAY FROM RUBISHNESS!!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2014 01:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 06:36 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 06:36 AM (8 years ago) | Hero