Checkout Rib Cracking Images Doing Rounds On Social Media This Wet Friday

Date: 20-06-2014 5:45 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 20-06-2014 05:45 PM (9 years ago)
«§» 20 June 2014

Here is another version of HUSBAND & WIFE PALAVA

ALSO: Checkout Rib Cracking Images Doing Rounds On Social Media This Good Friday

Who is actually the Bride here:

Posted: at 20-06-2014 05:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 20-06-2014 05:46 PM (9 years ago)
This is a must read for all naija ladies
"PATIENCE JONATHAN" is the Best Kind Of Wife Any Man Can Pray for Despite Her Grammatical Expression!!! When I see the way people have been ridiculing Patience Jonathan, the First Lady Of Nigeria, I only pity the future of most of our youths of today especially the Men. Many have been using words like: "There is God ooo!!" "Na only you Waka Come!!" "All the Blood we are Sharing!!!" Interestingly, That is:
*The Woman who stood by GEJ when he was living with all his brothers in a room apartment.
*That is the woman who took GEJ to her Uncle in Zoology Dept. of Uniport in order to help him secure admission which he did.
*That is the Woman that stood by GEJ when he had no food to eat and would bring Food stuffs for him in school every weekend.
*That is the Woman who used her money from her business to help GEJ to pay for handouts and textbooks when he was an Undergraduate.
*That is the woman who stood by GEJ despite him having extra-marital affairs.
*That is the Woman who stood by GEJ till he became a Lecturer, to Deputy Governor, to Governor, to Vice President, and then becoming the President of Nigeria. Hmmm...So to all of you mocking her, here are my Questions for you all..How many of you ladies here can do this for the Love of a Man? *How many of you Guys can boast that your girl can stand by you thru thick and thin, like Patience did?Many of you have left your boyfriends because he doesn't have Money for now(Oil hand)

How many of You could say yes To a boy without Money...

No Matter how bad her English is, She's the Best kind of wife you can pray for in life

Posted: at 20-06-2014 05:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 20-06-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 20-06-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- queenbabe at 20-06-2014 06:08 PM (9 years ago)
God bless the First lady
Posted: at 20-06-2014 06:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freshlycrazy at 20-06-2014 06:11 PM (9 years ago)
d pics nor mk me laugh sha
Posted: at 20-06-2014 06:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 20-06-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago)
@Franel - How does all you have stated affect Nigerians? She voluntarily did all to be with her man. Any other person that desperately wanted the marriage would have done same if not more. Many women have done same yet they speak good english. You should have focus more on advising people to step down on mocking her because she is the first lady rather than being emotional. I am 100% sure she was not forced to do all you have stated. She voluntarily did all because of the end return which is marriage. So make we hear word abeg. Just tell people to accord her that respect that should be given to any first lady of a country, not come here to tell us crap. 
Posted: at 20-06-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 20-06-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 20-06-2014 05:46 PM
"PATIENCE JONATHAN" is the Best Kind Of Wife Any Man Can Pray for Despite Her Grammatical Expression!!! When I see the way people have been ridiculing Patience Jonathan, the First Lady Of Nigeria, I only pity the future of most of our youths of today especially the Men. Many have been using words like: "There is God ooo!!" "Na only you Waka Come!!" "All the Blood we are Sharing!!!" Interestingly, That is:
*The Woman who stood by GEJ when he was living with all his brothers in a room apartment.
*That is the woman who took GEJ to her Uncle in Zoology Dept. of Uniport in order to help him secure admission which he did.
*That is the Woman that stood by GEJ when he had no food to eat and would bring Food stuffs for him in school every weekend.
*That is the Woman who used her money from her business to help GEJ to pay for handouts and textbooks when he was an Undergraduate.
*That is the Woman who stood by GEJ till he became a Lecturer, to Deputy Governor, to Governor, to Vice President, and then becoming the President of Nigeria. Hmmm...So to all of you mocking her, here are my Questions for you all..How many of you ladies here can do this for the Love of a Man? *How many of you Guys can boast that your girl can stand by you thru thick and thin, like Patience did?Many of you have left your boyfriends because he doesn't have Money for now(Oil hand)

No Matter how bad her English is, She's the Best kind of wife you can pray for in life

How does all you have stated affect Nigerians? She voluntarily did all to be with her man. Any other person that desperately wanted the marriage would have done same if not more. Many women have done same yet they speak good english. You should have focus more on advising people to step down on mocking her because she is the first lady rather than being emotional. I am 100% sure she was not forced to do all you have stated. She voluntarily did all because of the end return which is marriage. So make we hear word abeg. Just tell people to accord her that respect that should be given to any first lady of a country, not come here to tell us crap.
Posted: at 20-06-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 20-06-2014 06:54 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2014 06:54 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 21-06-2014 05:53 PM (9 years ago)
mmmmmmm

Posted: at 21-06-2014 05:53 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rakelly at 23-06-2014 02:07 PM (9 years ago)
which class be that?
Posted: at 23-06-2014 02:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 23-06-2014 05:29 PM (9 years ago)
ask ram

Posted: at 23-06-2014 05:29 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omomarty at 23-06-2014 08:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 20-06-2014 06:33 PM
@Franel - How does all you have stated affect Nigerians? She voluntarily did all to be with her man. Any other person that desperately wanted the marriage would have done same if not more. Many women have done same yet they speak good english. You should have focus more on advising people to step down on mocking her because she is the first lady rather than being emotional. I am 100% sure she was not forced to do all you have stated. She voluntarily did all because of the end return which is marriage. So make we hear word abeg. Just tell people to accord her that respect that should be given to any first lady of a country, not come here to tell us crap. 

thank you
Posted: at 23-06-2014 08:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 23-06-2014 08:48 PM (9 years ago)
mmmmmm

Posted: at 23-06-2014 08:48 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rakelly at 24-06-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago)
na jss classs abi na sss class
Posted: at 24-06-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 24-06-2014 09:21 PM (9 years ago)
all of them
Posted: at 24-06-2014 09:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 25-06-2014 11:16 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 25-06-2014 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rakelly at 25-06-2014 12:08 PM (9 years ago)
which class omomarty dey self
she dey copy me when we dey jss 2
Posted: at 25-06-2014 12:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 25-06-2014 09:45 PM (9 years ago)
na olodo she be

Posted: at 25-06-2014 09:45 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rakelly at 27-06-2014 02:22 PM (9 years ago)
how u take know
Posted: at 27-06-2014 02:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 27-06-2014 07:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 20-06-2014 05:46 PM

word.

My only beef is that, the office of the first lady is unconstitutional. If it had not been established, she wouldnt be in the spotlight

Posted: at 27-06-2014 07:44 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State