He wasn't a serious a guy Reply
Quote from: dareper on 6-07-2014 09:41 AM Why is it yoruba guys all the time? Anyway its bcuz they are so lazy that when they see where they will eat free food, free house and free honeypot, they will like to die put there. ![]() Oskilo
I go revenge for ya stupidity,ur generation go forever dey cause u for ya mumu act..you never phyuk her before niii or wetin dey btw her legs dat's special,or wetin dey for her chest or na the tube tube tube wey den dey use cover am frick u..God no fit forgive u not to talk ya family.... Reply
RIP, as you wishes Reply
dat idiot dareper referin to yorubas as lazy is idiot Replyanyways no be ur fault if nor be dat idiot wey fall guys hand Dr Prince ken,omoba Ijebuode
i dnt knw y some people do nt think b4 they type hm!!! they type b4 they think, dats is y, am sure of it. what is d meaning of yoruba guy all d time ... if U dnt have any thing 2 think and type y can't type R.I.P. madness!!!! :-X Reply
Madness Reply
Quote from: dareper on 6-07-2014 09:41 AM Why is it yoruba guys all the time? Anyway its bcuz they are so lazy that when they see where they will eat free food, free house and free honeypot, they will like to die put there. I am always on here reading comments and it has now become something of a regular occurrence for you to come on here and exhibit your idiocy. Have you ever stopped for a minute, read what you've written and thought to yourself, "this is dumb'? The level of tribalism you exhibit is one thats not only borne out of hatred but clearly a result of something that must have occurred to you as a child. You do know that this is something you can get someone to help you with? hehehehehehe Anyways, it is fools like you that cry foul as soon as a white person shows any sign of racism. I have news for you my friend, tribalism is worse than racism and you need to purge your mind and come to terms with the fact that not all things should be attributed to tribes. A young man has taken his own life albeit for a silly reason. That still doesn't justify the silliness of a comment you just posted there. Instead of this hate and constant exhibition of idiocy, why not educate yourself, learn to write properly and maybe, just maybe you might become a better person. I doubt if any of this is going to resonate with you but i will pray and hope. Mr BIAFRA, have a splendid day ![]()
If am dere wen he died I for look for koboko flog am well well..his an idiot and deserv to die..if his dat emotional wen his mum died why didn't him die also instead of killin him sef for lagos ashawo Reply
Wats dis again na Reply
Useless waste of life Reply