Quote from: JUMPER on 13-07-2008 04:55 PM .........onbehalf of d house i cheerfully, tirelessly n willingly present gifts 2 u. CHEERS. where is the gift?...i no want nothing cheap ooo.. ![]() ![]()
lol. Reply
hahahah Reply
wow dis is amazing Reply
lol.join the club Reply
Quote from: migthy_man on 13-07-2008 07:53 PM wow dis is amazing welcome ![]()
hi to every one Reply
hello to u.lol. Reply
I don come Reply
Quote from: onyin on 13-07-2008 04:58 PM thx.and wat's the gift? i wuz gonna ask...wots d gift?
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 05:06 PM Quote from: onyin on 13-07-2008 05:03 PM atleast i asked.lol but beware make hin no be the pipe process go be the gift ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-07-2008 05:42 PM Quote from: JUMPER on 13-07-2008 04:55 PM .........onbehalf of d house i cheerfully, tirelessly n willingly present gifts 2 u. CHEERS. where is the gift?...i no want nothing cheap ooo.. ![]() ![]() Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-07-2008 05:42 PM Quote from: JUMPER on 13-07-2008 04:55 PM .........onbehalf of d house i cheerfully, tirelessly n willingly present gifts 2 u. CHEERS. where is the gift?...i no want nothing cheap ooo.. ![]() ![]() DO U MIND IF I PRESENT THE GIFT ON HIS BEHALF?
i see u guys are really chatting well but lol i aint got any reply from anyone for my post Reply
just browsing here, am new, a first timer,just dont know how to go about any thing here, can some one plz put me through Reply
Quote from: tkane on 14-07-2008 09:38 PM hi to every one hello...
Quote from: tkane on 18-07-2008 08:40 PM i see u guys are really chatting well but lol i aint got any reply from anyone for my post which one e be... ![]() ![]()
tkane is d Forex guy.....Bro...1st u chose d wrong place to post dat stuff Reply....it's quite good i must confess cos as an entreprenure such tins capture my attention alot.... 2ndly....u need to be simply and open up some vital facts 4proper understanding.....get my point? ...CHEERS!
is anyone interested in forex Reply
Quote from: tkane on 6-07-2008 10:22 PM men i really need a sex friend in nigeria old or yoiung is dat possible hmm!!!!! drop it lyk its hott....na 4 here u wan see am? If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: davindez on 8-07-2008 09:48 AM hi am david,i want a lady that can satisfy me if u think u are the girl why not mail at [email protected] or call 07087872149. Bros wetin? mail me make i give u site wey u fit get as many as u can handle