Which One Do You Enjoy Most? (Page 3)

Date: 07-07-2008 12:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: olayemi oguntoye
1 2 [3] 4
- lucychizzy at 8-07-2008 06:44 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
vixien na wa oohh
Posted: at 8-07-2008 06:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 8-07-2008 06:46 PM (15 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 8-07-2008 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Besito at 8-07-2008 07:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  8-07-2008 06:33 PM
Quote from: yemmight on  8-07-2008 10:20 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  8-07-2008 04:44 AM
Quote from: yemmight on  7-07-2008 03:49 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  7-07-2008 02:26 PM
Quote from: yemmight on  7-07-2008 12:28 PM
Condom or Skin? Undecided

protection always!....

When you said protection always.  But can someone be sure that without condom protection is guaranteed?

what do u mean?..how can protection be guaranteed without condoms?.. i mean it does break at times, but its better than going bare.

Do you mean that the lenght of that thing breaks condom?  I have never experienced it b4 o.  Or is it bcos my thing is small?  Or is it bcos pple use more of gold circle?  pple should rough rider, romantic etc.  This can't break

alot of things can break a condom..using the wrong type and size(ppl with Huge plantains should use magnums)..and if u say your banana is not yet matured..then u should stick to a normal size condom. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Also pay attention to the expiration date on the condom wrapper.  The latex of condoms loses resiliency over time.
Posted: at 8-07-2008 07:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 8-07-2008 07:05 PM (15 years ago)
una dey hr.lol.listen ppl.
Posted: at 8-07-2008 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 9-07-2008 04:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  8-07-2008 06:33 PM
Quote from: yemmight on  8-07-2008 10:20 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  8-07-2008 04:44 AM
Quote from: yemmight on  7-07-2008 03:49 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  7-07-2008 02:26 PM
Quote from: yemmight on  7-07-2008 12:28 PM
Condom or Skin? Undecided

protection always!....

tell em Vixen... If it aint that black and white or gold, then it aint there yet...

When you said protection always.  But can someone be sure that without condom protection is guaranteed?

what do u mean?..how can protection be guaranteed without condoms?.. i mean it does break at times, but its better than going bare.

Do you mean that the lenght of that thing breaks condom?  I have never experienced it b4 o.  Or is it bcos my thing is small?  Or is it bcos pple use more of gold circle?  pple should rough rider, romantic etc.  This can't break

alot of things can break a condom..using the wrong type and size(ppl with Huge plantains should use magnums)..and if u say your banana is not yet matured..then u should stick to a normal size condom. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-07-2008 04:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 9-07-2008 07:28 AM (15 years ago)
AIDS IS REAL
Posted: at 9-07-2008 07:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vincenice at 9-07-2008 09:41 AM (15 years ago)
everyday awearness.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 09:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shinezy at 9-07-2008 10:50 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-07-2008 10:50 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yemmight at 9-07-2008 11:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  9-07-2008 07:28 AM
AIDS IS REAL

Tha is why you must protect yourself.  Moreover you can also contact aids thru other means.

Posted: at 9-07-2008 11:33 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- davindez at 9-07-2008 12:34 PM (15 years ago)
i think condom is better but most times is not practicable
Posted: at 9-07-2008 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 10-07-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago)
yup cuz some ppl wanna feel the skin..
Posted: at 10-07-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 10-07-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yemmight on  9-07-2008 11:33 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on  9-07-2008 07:28 AM
AIDS IS REAL

Tha is why you must protect yourself.  Moreover you can also contact aids thru other means.
yea,not just sex.
Posted: at 10-07-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Besito at 10-07-2008 05:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 10-07-2008 03:39 PM
yup cuz some ppl wanna feel the skin..

For males we live with two things that are in opposition:  feeling vs. safety.  The notion of saftey resides in teh intellect, but feeling is in the emotions.  I've never heard any guy say that sex feels better, or even as good, with a condom, no matter how sheer it is.  The fact is that the glans of the penis is rich with nerves and very sensitive therefore, and the direct stimulation is the best thing there is, feeling wise.  But if you sacrifice safety for feeling, you have to deal with any consequences personally, and the people who are connected to you, and on a larger scale, society.  I go back far enough to a time where HIV/AIDS was not an issue, and I know the kind of relationship I want again is one where we don't have to use condoms, but in the meantime I ain't trying to be stupid about things.  HIV will change your life so dramatically even if you are lucky enough to be able to be on a treatment regimen and live positive but healthy.  You STILL would not want this.  What can I say?  It is what it is.
Posted: at 10-07-2008 05:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 10-07-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
 Dont worry i'm always DOUBLE Strapped... well if she's toot tight.

Posted: at 10-07-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 10-07-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago)
lol...

always better to be safe than sorry... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-07-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 11-07-2008 01:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 10-07-2008 09:01 PM
lol...

always better to be safe than sorry... Grin Grin Grin Grin
  yeah because when yawaa burst, person go begin say if i had known.

Posted: at 11-07-2008 01:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chikamama at 11-07-2008 10:00 AM (15 years ago)
safe better in eny way, but ..............................................
Posted: at 11-07-2008 10:00 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 11-07-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago)
haha i think...@typicalman84.... has experience in it and has answered u...
Posted: at 11-07-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 11-07-2008 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 11-07-2008 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- guevara at 11-07-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
i want 2 know d reason that u said neither
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. Lady Left Heartbroken After Her Husband Used N11m From Their Joint Account to Buy Wedding Ring

2. NLC, CSO, Lambast Tinubu's Govt Over N18 Electricity Tariff Reduction

3. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

4. BREAKING! House of Reps Orders CBN to Suspend The 0.5% Cybersecurity Levy

5. Nigerian Man, Ilerioluwa Begins Tour of 54 Countries Without a Plane to Break Guinness Record

6. UPDATE! TikTok Permanently Bans Content Creator Who Did 'Buried Alive For 24-hours' Challenge

7. BBNaija's Winner Illebaye Clocks 23 in Style, Shares New Photos

8. I'm Happily Married As His 3rd Wife - Actress Bimpe Akintunde Opens up on How She Met Her Hubby

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe